Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,170
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:45
BKK
05:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,577
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:15
BKK
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,018
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,153
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,187
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,170
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,509
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,950
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,509
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,187
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,950
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:30
BKK
15:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:45
SIN
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,509
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
01:55
BKK
04:25
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
SIN
14:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,357
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,391
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:40
SIN
06:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,289
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,051
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,424
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
16:30
BKK
18:50
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,577
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,458
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:45
BKK
21:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:50
SIN
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,289
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:35
BKK
05:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,170
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,170
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.3