Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,986
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,404
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
SIN
07:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,474
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,032
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,833
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,404
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:15
SIN
13:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,509
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,579
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
13:05
BKK
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,404
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,645
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
14:35
BKK
17:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
05:40
SIN
08:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,614
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,404
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
13:05
BKK
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,614
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,404
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,614
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
BKK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,544
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,857
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
06:55
BKK
09:20
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
SIN
05:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,718
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:30
BKK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 1,986
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,986
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.9