Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,780
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:15
SIN
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,065
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SIN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,170
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,780
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
09:55
SIN
12:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,988
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,780
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
07:45
BKK
10:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
SIN
17:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,137
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:25
BKK
13:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:30
SIN
12:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,816
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:30
BKK
06:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:55
SIN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿3,137
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:30
SIN
12:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,816
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:55
SIN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,244
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,816
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:45
BKK
11:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:40
SIN
18:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,242
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,244
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:10
BKK
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,887
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:45
BKK
11:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
07:55
SIN
10:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,315
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SIN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,315
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:25
BKK
13:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SIN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,244
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
SIN
17:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,315
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SIN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,279
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:30
BKK
06:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
07:55
SIN
10:25
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,780
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,780
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0