Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,750
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:15
SIN
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,926
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,173
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:15
SIN
13:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,785
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
06:55
SIN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,962
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:15
BKK
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿2,785
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
SIN
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,785
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:00
BKK
13:35
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
SIN
17:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,067
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:10
BKK
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,946
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
14:35
BKK
17:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
05:40
SIN
08:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,821
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:15
SIN
15:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,138
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,821
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,138
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
17:20
SIN
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,173
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02:10
BKK
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:15
SIN
06:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,891
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:00
BKK
04:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:55
SIN
09:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,173
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,891
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:30
BKK
14:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:40
SIN
17:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿3,244
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:10
BKK
16:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:55
SIN
18:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,962
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:00
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿2,997
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
02:40
BKK
05:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,750
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,750
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.9