Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿2,439
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
07:20
DMK
09:50
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:40
SIN
06:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,580
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
DMK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,615
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:00
DMK
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,686
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,827
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,357
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
05:10
DMK
13:10
8h 00m
1 stop
DMK
13:10
SIN
03:15
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,888
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
18:10
DMK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
SIN
05:25
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,509
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
07:20
DMK
09:50
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
11:05
SIN
13:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,615
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:30
DMK
05:25
2h 55m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,757
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,792
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
12:05
DMK
14:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
13:50
SIN
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,827
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04:25
BKK
06:50
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:45
SIN
07:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,651
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
17:00
DMK
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
18:35
SIN
20:55
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,792
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
15:35
DMK
18:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
13:50
SIN
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,863
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SIN
07:55
DMK
10:35
2h 40m
nonstop
DMK
11:40
SIN
14:30
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,651
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
17:00
DMK
19:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
10:50
SIN
14:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,933
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
07:40
BKK
10:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
06:45
SIN
09:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,004
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
12:30
BKK
14:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:55
SIN
12:25
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,792
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
15:35
DMK
18:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
13:50
SIN
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,499
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
08:20
DMK
14:10
5h 50m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
SIN
15:40
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,439
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,439
only ฿ 2,686
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.0
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.0