Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,579
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:40
SIN
07:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,648
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,683
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
15:00
SIN
17:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,992
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
10:40
BKK
13:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,749
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
13:05
BKK
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,579
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
11:30
BKK
13:55
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
SIN
13:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,648
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,717
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:20
BKK
05:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
SIN
11:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,751
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:40
SIN
07:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,855
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06:45
BKK
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:30
SIN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿2,889
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,267
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
18:10
BKK
20:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
SIN
15:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,751
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
08:35
BKK
11:00
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
SIN
16:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,855
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
12:50
BKK
15:20
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
SIN
18:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,889
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
18:20
BKK
20:45
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:55
SIN
21:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,336
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SIN
16:40
BKK
19:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
14:20
SIN
16:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,855
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:10
BKK
05:35
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
08:30
SIN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,889
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SIN
02:45
BKK
05:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BKK
11:50
SIN
14:15
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,923
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:00
BKK
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
SIN
08:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,990
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
06:55
BKK
09:20
2h 25m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
SIN
05:25
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
฿ 2,579
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,579
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.2