Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,765
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,263
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
PVG
05:35
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,868
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
PVG
11:50
BKK
20:40
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
PVG
09:40
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
06:20
BKK
14:10
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
PVG
17:40
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,540
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
BKK
14:45
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
21:45
PVG
09:10
11h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,458
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
05:50
BKK
17:40
11h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
PVG
03:50
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿5,978
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,881
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
16:10
BKK
20:55
4h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:55
PVG
01:00
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,014
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,593
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
18:15
HKT
23:15
5h 00m
nonstop
HKT
23:15
PVG
03:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,091
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
16:25
BKK
21:30
29h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
PVG
14:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,085
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:35
BKK
13:25
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
PVG
15:10
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,085
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,042
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
14:35
BKK
21:15
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
PVG
15:40
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿17,863
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
PVG
15:35
BKK
20:50
5h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:50
PVG
00:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,120
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿18,539
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
16:00
BKK
21:05
5h 05m
nonstop
BKK
21:15
PVG
02:00
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,120
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,156
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 5,765
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,765
only ฿ 6,263
Phuket City
฿ 13,593