Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,562
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
BKK
22:10
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
23:20
PVG
15:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,598
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
PVG
12:00
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,427
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
05:30
BKK
04:55
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:45
PVG
03:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,014
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08:20
BKK
16:00
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,118
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03:35
BKK
20:55
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
PVG
18:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,809
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
HKT
10:20
12h 05m
1 stop
HKT
10:05
PVG
20:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,051
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
04:15
HKT
13:15
9h 00m
1 stop
HKT
08:25
PVG
18:45
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,154
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
PVG
18:10
BKK
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
BKK
22:00
PVG
02:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,983
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,467
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,020
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
14:30
BKK
18:55
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
05:50
PVG
10:25
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,562
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
BKK
22:10
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
23:20
PVG
15:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,598
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
PVG
12:00
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,598
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
PVG
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,821
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
14:30
BKK
18:55
4h 25m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
PVG
17:25
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,598
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
PVG
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,014
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
BKK
16:00
10h 20m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
PVG
15:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,118
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
07:55
BKK
22:55
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
PVG
18:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,598
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
PVG
12:00
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,809
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
HKT
06:45
8h 30m
1 stop
HKT
10:05
PVG
20:10
10h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 5,562
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 5,562
Phuket City
฿ 8,809