Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,725
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
13:15
BKK
20:55
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:25
PVG
03:55
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,185
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
11:45
BKK
22:25
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:10
PVG
17:35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,245
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
BKK
14:45
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:45
PVG
14:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,351
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
PVG
12:50
BKK
21:40
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
PVG
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,129
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:40
BKK
12:25
8h 45m
1 stop
BKK
01:45
PVG
07:20
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,235
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
HKT
10:20
12h 05m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
PVG
20:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,896
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
PVG
18:50
DMK
23:30
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:20
PVG
16:40
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,761
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
19:15
PVG
23:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,902
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
13:15
BKK
20:55
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:25
PVG
03:55
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,122
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
17:10
BKK
21:55
4h 45m
nonstop
BKK
21:55
PVG
02:00
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿12,652
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
18:15
HKT
23:15
5h 00m
nonstop
HKT
23:15
PVG
03:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,761
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
01:50
DMK
06:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,008
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
13:15
BKK
20:55
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:25
PVG
03:55
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,715
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
11:45
BKK
23:00
11h 15m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
PVG
09:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,245
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
BKK
08:50
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
21:45
PVG
14:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,008
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:15
4h 25m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,351
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
PVG
12:50
BKK
21:40
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
PVG
14:05
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,715
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
11:45
BKK
23:00
11h 15m
1 stop
BKK
23:30
PVG
10:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,256
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
13:15
BKK
20:55
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:25
PVG
03:55
6h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 5,725
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,725
only ฿ 5,902
Phuket City
฿ 8,235