Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,721
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
BKK
16:40
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
PVG
15:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,396
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:30
PVG
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:15
PVG
18:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,051
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08:20
BKK
14:45
6h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
PVG
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,862
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
18:55
BKK
23:55
5h 00m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
PVG
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11:25
BKK
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
PVG
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿11,044
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
BKK
09:05
21h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:45
PVG
09:55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿12,631
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
PVG
19:25
BKK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
BKK
12:50
PVG
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
03:25
BKK
15:30
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:30
PVG
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,801
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03:35
BKK
16:50
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
PVG
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
15:40
BKK
15:30
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:30
PVG
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,903
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
PVG
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
PVG
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
PVG
10:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,051
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
05:40
BKK
14:45
9h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
PVG
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:30
BKK
15:30
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:30
PVG
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
07:35
BKK
22:25
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:10
PVG
17:35
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,030
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
17:25
BKK
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
BKK
23:55
PVG
04:40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,064
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11:25
BKK
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
PVG
09:15
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 6,721
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 7,801
only ฿ 6,721