Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Phuket City (PVG - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,070
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
03:40
HKT
13:50
10h 10m
1 stop
HKT
07:30
PVG
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,070
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:15
HKT
14:25
11h 10m
1 stop
HKT
08:30
PVG
16:30
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,746
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
HKT
21:15
28h 05m
1 stop
HKT
21:20
PVG
09:10
11h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,600
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
15:40
HKT
21:30
5h 50m
nonstop
HKT
22:30
PVG
03:50
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,707
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
13:15
HKT
23:10
9h 55m
1 stop
HKT
23:10
PVG
18:20
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,956
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
PVG
17:05
HKT
22:40
5h 35m
nonstop
HKT
23:20
PVG
04:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,415
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
06:35
HKT
20:20
13h 45m
1 stop
HKT
21:00
PVG
04:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,522
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11:05
HKT
05:50
18h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PVG
08:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿13,593
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
18:15
HKT
23:15
5h 00m
nonstop
HKT
23:15
PVG
03:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,376
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
18:15
HKT
23:15
5h 00m
nonstop
HKT
23:15
PVG
03:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,212
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
02:15
HKT
13:50
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
07:30
PVG
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,889
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:40
HKT
13:25
9h 45m
1 stop
HKT
07:30
PVG
14:35
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,102
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
HKT
21:15
28h 05m
1 stop
HKT
21:20
PVG
11:00
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,889
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
02:15
HKT
13:50
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
07:30
PVG
17:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,102
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
HKT
21:15
28h 05m
1 stop
HKT
21:20
PVG
11:00
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,774
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
PVG
17:50
HKT
23:30
5h 40m
nonstop
HKT
23:30
PVG
05:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,059
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
PVG
17:50
HKT
23:20
5h 30m
nonstop
HKT
16:00
PVG
21:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,415
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
07:35
HKT
21:20
13h 45m
1 stop
HKT
21:30
PVG
05:05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,735
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11:05
HKT
05:50
18h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
PVG
08:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,493
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
HKT
21:15
28h 05m
1 stop
HKT
21:20
PVG
09:10
11h 50m
2 stops
Direct flights PVG - HKT on China Eastern
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive HKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9831 21:05 01:10 3 Dec - 25 Mar
9857 21:30 02:00 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 10,070
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 10,070
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.4

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.5
Crew
5.8
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.7