Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,396
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,565
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
12:45
BKK
22:15
9h 30m
1 stop
BKK
23:05
SHA
13:40
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,700
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
SHA
09:55
BKK
18:00
8h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
SHA
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:15
SHA
18:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,747
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SHA
01:10
BKK
08:45
7h 35m
3 stops
BKK
20:25
SHA
03:20
6h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,950
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
15:00
BKK
09:00
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
SHA
17:45
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,051
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
13:40
BKK
20:25
6h 45m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
SHA
11:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,862
Select
Spring Airlines
Spring Airlines
SHA
18:55
BKK
23:55
5h 00m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
SHA
18:55
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11:25
BKK
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
SHA
09:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
15:40
BKK
15:30
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
23:05
SHA
13:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
03:35
BKK
16:50
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
SHA
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:30
SHA
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,680
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
SHA
09:55
BKK
18:00
8h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
SHA
07:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,950
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
03:30
BKK
13:15
9h 45m
1 stop
BKK
12:10
SHA
04:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
12:55
BKK
20:55
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
SHA
18:40
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,051
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
08:20
BKK
14:45
6h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
SHA
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,633
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
07:35
BKK
22:15
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
23:05
SHA
08:35
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,950
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
15:20
BKK
13:30
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
SHA
02:50
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,139
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
04:10
BKK
22:25
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
10:05
SHA
17:35
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,030
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11:25
BKK
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
SHA
09:15
17h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 7,396
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 7,396