Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,546
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
SHA
17:35
BKK
22:10
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
23:20
SHA
15:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,407
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SHA
17:35
BKK
07:30
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
SHA
04:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,579
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
SHA
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,475
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿7,991
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
08:20
BKK
20:25
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
SHA
15:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,095
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
03:35
BKK
22:30
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
SHA
05:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,784
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22:15
BKK
15:55
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
SHA
20:10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,128
Select
Juneyao Airlines
Juneyao Airlines
SHA
18:10
BKK
22:00
3h 50m
nonstop
BKK
22:00
SHA
02:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,920
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
05:20
BKK
13:15
7h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
SHA
03:50
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,093
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
SHA
15:50
HKT
14:20
22h 30m
1 stop
HKT
14:20
SHA
05:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,678
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05:30
BKK
15:50
10h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
SHA
08:20
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,579
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
SHA
13:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,648
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SHA
06:50
BKK
07:30
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
SHA
04:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,579
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:30
SHA
05:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,328
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
11:10
BKK
10:10
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:30
SHA
07:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,579
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
SHA
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,991
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
08:20
BKK
16:00
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
SHA
15:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,026
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
BKK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
BKK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,095
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
15:15
BKK
22:55
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
SHA
09:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,579
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
14:10
BKK
15:30
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:05
SHA
15:20
16h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 5,546
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 5,546
Phuket City
฿ 10,093