Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (SHA - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,437
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,980
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,980
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,150
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,150
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,150
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,490
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,490
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,490
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,490
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,524
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,591
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,210
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 7,437
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 7,437