Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (SHA - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,282
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,259
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,385
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,003
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,449
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,449
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,689
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,534
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,689
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,534
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,689
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,706
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,706
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,964
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,809
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,998
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,809
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,033
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
SHA
02:50
DMK
07:10
4h 20m
nonstop
DMK
20:15
SHA
00:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,809
Select
Orient Thai
Orient Thai
SHA
19:25
DMK
00:05
4h 40m
nonstop
DMK
12:50
SHA
17:10
4h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
฿ 6,282
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 6,282