Find Deals on Flights from Seoul to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (SEL - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,789
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿8,789
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,789
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,825
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,181
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,181
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,216
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,252
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DMK
22:20
ICN
03:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,287
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,287
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,287
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,287
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
ICN
09:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,287
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
07:35
DMK
13:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DMK
21:55
ICN
03:10
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
03:05
ICN
08:20
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
11:25
DMK
17:15
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,394
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
ICN
06:35
DMK
12:10
5h 35m
nonstop
DMK
21:20
ICN
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Thai AirAsia X
Direct flights SEL - DMK on Thai AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive DMK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
701 11:35 15:10 1 Dec - 25 Mar
709 16:25 20:15 1 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
฿ 8,789
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 8,789
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Bangkok from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
2.0