Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Chiang Mai (ICN - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,923
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13:10
CNX
15:20
26h 10m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
ICN
09:20
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,946
Select
T'way Air
T'way Air
ICN
11:00
CNX
17:30
6h 30m
nonstop
CNX
17:00
ICN
22:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,684
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04:45
CNX
15:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CNX
07:45
ICN
15:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿10,065
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:10
CNX
14:15
20h 05m
2 stops
CNX
13:50
ICN
15:10
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,984
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
13:40
CNX
19:40
6h 00m
nonstop
CNX
18:55
ICN
23:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,207
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:45
CNX
14:35
19h 50m
1 stop
CNX
14:50
ICN
09:20
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,243
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:10
CNX
13:35
19h 25m
2 stops
CNX
13:50
ICN
10:25
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,278
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:10
CNX
14:15
20h 05m
2 stops
CNX
13:50
ICN
08:20
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,278
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:45
CNX
15:15
20h 30m
1 stop
CNX
14:50
ICN
11:25
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,278
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
19:10
CNX
15:20
20h 10m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
ICN
09:20
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,314
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:10
CNX
14:15
20h 05m
2 stops
CNX
12:55
ICN
14:45
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,350
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
17:45
CNX
13:35
19h 50m
1 stop
CNX
12:55
ICN
08:20
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,019
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
05:10
CNX
07:05
25h 55m
1 stop
CNX
13:25
ICN
22:20
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,350
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
CNX
15:20
27h 00m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
ICN
16:10
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,153
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
13:40
CNX
19:40
6h 00m
nonstop
CNX
18:55
ICN
23:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿21,162
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
03:50
CNX
14:35
10h 45m
1 stop
CNX
13:25
ICN
11:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,385
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
17:45
CNX
14:15
20h 30m
1 stop
CNX
13:50
ICN
14:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,224
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
13:40
CNX
19:40
6h 00m
nonstop
CNX
18:55
ICN
23:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,421
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
18:10
CNX
13:35
19h 25m
2 stops
CNX
13:50
ICN
14:45
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,829
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
13:40
CNX
19:40
6h 00m
nonstop
CNX
18:55
ICN
23:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights ICN - CNX on Delta
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive CNX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7924 18:40 22:40 7 Dec - 15 Dec
7924 18:40 22:40 16 Dec - 30 Dec
7924 18:40 22:40 1 Jan - 2 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
฿ 9,923
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 9,923
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Chiang Mai from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4