Find Cheap Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Chiang Mai (ICN - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,332
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14:25
CNX
19:30
29h 05m
1 stop
CNX
12:30
ICN
09:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,132
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
ICN
06:20
CNX
18:00
11h 40m
2 stops
CNX
16:50
ICN
00:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,150
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
15:10
CNX
20:50
5h 40m
nonstop
CNX
19:59
ICN
01:15
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,627
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
19:20
CNX
15:10
19h 50m
1 stop
CNX
14:00
ICN
16:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,570
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10:15
CNX
05:05
18h 50m
2 stops
CNX
10:55
ICN
11:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿25,005
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06:15
CNX
15:20
9h 05m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
ICN
23:40
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,570
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:15
CNX
05:05
20h 50m
2 stops
CNX
18:30
ICN
14:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,603
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
09:10
CNX
05:05
19h 55m
2 stops
CNX
12:30
ICN
09:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,603
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
04:55
CNX
19:30
14h 35m
1 stop
CNX
04:30
ICN
09:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,909
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
10:55
CNX
08:25
21h 30m
1 stop
CNX
14:50
ICN
07:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,184
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
15:10
CNX
20:50
5h 40m
nonstop
CNX
19:59
ICN
01:15
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,603
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10:30
CNX
19:30
9h 00m
1 stop
CNX
12:30
ICN
09:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,603
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:15
CNX
05:05
20h 50m
2 stops
CNX
18:30
ICN
09:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,168
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
15:10
CNX
20:50
5h 40m
nonstop
CNX
19:59
ICN
01:15
5h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,168
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
15:10
CNX
20:50
5h 40m
nonstop
CNX
19:55
ICN
00:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,875
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
CNX
15:20
27h 00m
2 stops
CNX
13:10
ICN
08:20
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,168
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
15:10
CNX
20:50
5h 40m
nonstop
CNX
19:55
ICN
00:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,943
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:15
CNX
05:05
20h 50m
2 stops
CNX
18:30
ICN
05:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,666
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
ICN
17:20
CNX
07:15
13h 55m
1 stop
CNX
15:20
ICN
00:55
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,168
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
14:40
CNX
20:40
6h 00m
nonstop
CNX
19:55
ICN
00:50
4h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights ICN - CNX on Delta
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive CNX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7924 19:10 22:50 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
฿ 11,332
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 11,332
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Chiang Mai from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4