Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,642
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
23:30
38h 05m
2 stops
BKK
15:00
SEA
20:25
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,818
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
23:06
BKK
17:05
41h 59m
2 stops
BKK
15:05
SEA
04:09
36h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
05:30
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
SEA
16:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿24,039
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08:00
BKK
04:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
SEA
22:50
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,144
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
SEA
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,779
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
10:15
BKK
05:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
SEA
22:20
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿31,405
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09:20
BKK
03:35
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
SEA
21:25
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,005
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SEA
05:55
BKK
05:25
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
04:15
SEA
22:54
42h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,748
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
19:15
35h 50m
2 stops
BKK
14:55
SEA
19:25
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,818
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
01:05
BKK
01:45
24h 40m
2 stops
BKK
17:05
SEA
00:14
31h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
05:30
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
SEA
16:30
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,748
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
19:15
35h 50m
2 stops
BKK
15:55
SEA
20:25
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,818
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
02:45
BKK
06:30
27h 45m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
SEA
00:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿24,144
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
SEA
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,202
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
09:55
BKK
19:00
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
SEA
22:05
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
05:30
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
SEA
16:30
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,748
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
20:40
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
SEA
20:25
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,818
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
23:15
BKK
00:05
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SEA
02:40
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿24,144
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
SEA
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,237
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
10:15
BKK
03:10
40h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
SEA
22:20
16h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
฿ 21,642
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,642