Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,502
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
21:10
35h 45m
2 stops
BKK
12:10
SEA
20:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,964
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:40
BKK
09:35
23h 55m
2 stops
BKK
07:40
SEA
03:50
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,392
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08:00
BKK
04:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
SEA
21:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,032
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
BKK
06:05
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
SEA
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,637
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
SEA
20:30
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿25,631
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
02:05
BKK
14:05
36h 00m
2 stops
BKK
06:10
SEA
08:50
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,987
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
13:00
BKK
05:59
40h 59m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
SEA
17:43
29h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿36,738
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09:20
BKK
05:00
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:10
SEA
04:35
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,964
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
21:15
BKK
22:45
25h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:50
SEA
02:05
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,964
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
21:30
38h 05m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
SEA
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿22,392
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
22:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,032
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
05:10
21h 25m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
16:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿23,673
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
SEA
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,964
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
22:00
38h 35m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
SEA
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,964
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
23:01
BKK
03:20
28h 19m
2 stops
BKK
16:15
SEA
00:29
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,032
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08:00
BKK
04:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
SEA
21:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,744
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06:30
BKK
15:35
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
SEA
16:20
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿26,236
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
11:00
BKK
22:25
35h 25m
2 stops
BKK
21:20
SEA
17:18
43h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿23,993
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,964
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
23:30
38h 05m
2 stops
BKK
12:10
SEA
20:25
32h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
฿ 21,502
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,502