Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,434
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:05
BKK
12:50
27h 45m
2 stops
BKK
07:30
SEA
13:49
30h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿21,608
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
20:45
35h 20m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
SEA
20:25
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿22,727
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
SEA
22:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿22,797
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
17:35
33h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
SEA
16:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,951
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
07:50
BKK
04:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,196
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
15:05
BKK
22:00
30h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SEA
08:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,888
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
10:59
BKK
19:55
32h 56m
2 stops
BKK
09:35
SEA
18:19
32h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,867
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
10:15
BKK
05:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
SEA
22:20
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿30,594
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
03:50
BKK
03:35
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
SEA
01:00
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,643
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
22:15
36h 50m
2 stops
BKK
09:20
SEA
20:25
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,643
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:43
BKK
12:00
26h 17m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SEA
02:42
23h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,797
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
05:30
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
SEA
16:40
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,357
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
10:40
BKK
07:25
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
SEA
23:10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,643
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:50
32h 25m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
SEA
20:25
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,643
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
02:28
BKK
01:40
23h 12m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
SEA
00:18
31h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿23,951
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿48,846
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08:13
BKK
05:50
21h 37m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
SEA
23:03
26h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,797
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
19:05
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
SEA
16:20
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,594
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
12:55
BKK
14:05
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
04:30
SEA
06:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,643
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
17:45
32h 20m
2 stops
BKK
11:55
SEA
20:25
32h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
฿ 21,434
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,434