Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,398
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
18:40
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
15:00
SEA
20:25
53h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿21,656
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
11:40
BKK
14:35
26h 55m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SEA
02:40
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,537
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06:30
BKK
15:50
33h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
16:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,890
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08:00
BKK
04:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
22:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,878
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
09:50
BKK
06:25
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,253
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
07:55
BKK
01:05
41h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:55
SEA
21:05
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿25,641
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
11:00
BKK
05:50
42h 50m
2 stops
BKK
20:25
SEA
17:19
20h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,641
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09:20
BKK
03:35
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
02:50
SEA
21:25
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿26,805
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
15:35
BKK
16:00
24h 25m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SEA
06:30
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿30,931
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
13:35
BKK
15:00
25h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
SEA
16:55
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,033
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
22:00
38h 35m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
SEA
19:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿20,033
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
BKK
22:00
38h 35m
2 stops
BKK
12:20
SEA
20:25
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,537
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
17:35
33h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
16:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,137
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
00:05
BKK
21:30
21h 25m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SEA
02:35
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿23,878
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
SEA
21:35
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,948
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
10:00
BKK
06:10
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
22:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,033
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
BKK
20:40
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
14:35
SEA
20:25
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,537
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
BKK
17:15
33h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
SEA
16:40
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿25,253
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
07:55
BKK
17:00
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
SEA
21:05
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,137
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
10:30
BKK
16:30
30h 00m
2 stops
BKK
18:15
SEA
02:35
32h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
฿ 19,398
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 19,398