Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,779
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,532
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,563
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿22,173
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
BKK
39h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿30,732
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SFO
BKK
33h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,394
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
40h 50m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
27h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,566
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,735
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,251
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
32h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,076
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
44h 20m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,319
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,160
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,013
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,407
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
40h 50m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿23,582
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
18h 20m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,782
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
BKK
18h 25m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,804
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿36,920
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
BKK
27h 20m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿30,904
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿35,442
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
BKK
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
35h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 15,779
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,779