Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,085
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
33h 05m
3 stops
BKK
SFO
35h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,085
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
40h 15m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,085
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
24h 15m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
24h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,119
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,085
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
27h 05m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
23h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,119
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 55m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,085
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
34h 15m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,119
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 55m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,290
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
40h 05m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,290
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
37h 00m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿19,340
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
23h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,290
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
37h 05m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,290
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿19,374
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
37h 00m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,613
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
51h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,559
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
40h 05m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,559
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
40h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
55h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,069
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
37h 50m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
35h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 17,085
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,085