Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,925
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
34h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,448
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
50h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿21,048
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SFO
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,103
Select
ANA
ANA
SFO
BKK
22h 35m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿27,529
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SFO
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,925
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
42h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,517
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
50h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,925
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
33h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿35,753
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SFO
BKK
22h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,169
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,169
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
46h 30m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,246
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
23h 55m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,169
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
24h 15m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
24h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,246
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,343
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
22h 10m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
27h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,257
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
41h 55m
3 stops
BKK
SFO
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,714
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SFO
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,343
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
BKK
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
SFO
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿28,853
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SFO
BKK
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,278
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SFO
BKK
60h 40m
3 stops
BKK
SFO
50h 10m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
฿ 15,925
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,925