Find Cheap Flights from San Diego to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿25,027
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
05:43
BKK
05:00
23h 17m
2 stops
BKK
18:25
SAN
00:41
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,061
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
22:19
BKK
01:10
26h 51m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
SAN
20:28
21h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,198
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
19:00
26h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:50
SAN
05:37
24h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,528
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
16:05
BKK
16:00
23h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SAN
05:32
24h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,884
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
02:55
BKK
07:55
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
SAN
09:13
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,844
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAN
18:41
BKK
15:10
44h 29m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
SAN
10:16
41h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿43,908
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SAN
15:10
BKK
15:35
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
SAN
03:05
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿25,095
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
11:24
BKK
05:00
41h 36m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SAN
00:41
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,164
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
11:02
BKK
15:25
28h 23m
2 stops
BKK
03:55
SAN
05:10
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,954
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
03:10
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SAN
05:32
34h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,095
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:35
BKK
05:00
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
SAN
00:41
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,164
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
09:38
BKK
22:00
36h 22m
3 stops
BKK
12:05
SAN
00:42
36h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿25,954
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,507
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
05:43
BKK
05:00
23h 17m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
SAN
21:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿25,679
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
12:05
BKK
20:05
32h 00m
2 stops
BKK
03:50
SAN
21:40
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,103
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:40
BKK
06:35
38h 55m
2 stops
BKK
09:40
SAN
05:32
43h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿25,954
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿33,884
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
02:55
BKK
18:30
39h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
SAN
05:09
30h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿25,507
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
11:24
BKK
05:00
41h 36m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
SAN
00:41
19h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿25,748
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
13:03
BKK
13:25
24h 22m
2 stops
BKK
00:25
SAN
23:30
23h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 25,027
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 25,027