Find Deals on Flights from San Diego to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,278
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
06:00
BKK
07:20
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
23:10
SAN
01:40
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿27,562
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
05:01
BKK
06:00
24h 59m
2 stops
BKK
06:10
SAN
01:40
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿27,775
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
01:35
BKK
00:00
46h 25m
2 stops
BKK
10:55
SAN
21:40
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,768
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
02:45
BKK
22:50
44h 05m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
SAN
07:45
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,074
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
06:50
BKK
03:10
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:05
SAN
00:47
31h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿36,217
Select
ANA
ANA
SAN
01:15
BKK
03:35
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
SAN
04:12
34h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿41,503
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
03:10
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SAN
05:37
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿45,546
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SAN
02:45
BKK
11:25
32h 40m
2 stops
BKK
05:55
SAN
06:47
48h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿48,349
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAN
07:25
BKK
23:40
40h 15m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
SAN
03:38
38h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿49,342
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SAN
03:00
BKK
04:10
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
21:10
SAN
06:16
33h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,633
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
06:00
BKK
07:20
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
22:20
SAN
01:30
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,810
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
05:01
BKK
06:00
24h 59m
2 stops
BKK
06:10
SAN
01:45
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿28,626
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
00:01
BKK
09:05
33h 04m
2 stops
BKK
01:10
SAN
03:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
02:45
BKK
22:50
44h 05m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
SAN
07:45
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,633
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
06:00
BKK
07:20
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
22:20
SAN
08:35
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,810
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
11:10
BKK
20:45
33h 35m
2 stops
BKK
07:10
SAN
05:35
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,287
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
01:20
BKK
09:05
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
17:25
SAN
19:45
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿29,052
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
02:45
BKK
17:20
38h 35m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
SAN
06:08
39h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,810
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:15
BKK
16:00
30h 45m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
05:37
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAN
03:30
BKK
12:55
33h 25m
2 stops
BKK
17:15
SAN
06:55
37h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 27,278
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 27,278