Find Cheap Flights from San Diego to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿21,644
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
05:30
BKK
12:00
30h 30m
2 stops
BKK
09:05
SAN
15:05
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,457
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:35
BKK
05:00
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
SAN
00:41
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,178
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
03:05
35h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
SAN
22:54
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿28,162
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:40
BKK
22:00
30h 20m
2 stops
BKK
09:40
SAN
05:32
43h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,019
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
17:03
BKK
16:45
23h 42m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
00:41
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,302
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
15:41
BKK
18:30
26h 49m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
SAN
09:08
27h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,747
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
03:20
BKK
01:40
22h 20m
2 stops
BKK
11:35
SAN
19:53
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿43,666
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SAN
18:20
BKK
19:20
49h 00m
2 stops
BKK
21:35
SAN
01:24
51h 49m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,747
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
12:05
BKK
12:00
23h 55m
2 stops
BKK
09:50
SAN
15:10
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,869
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
05:00
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
SAN
21:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,932
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
18:40
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SAN
05:32
23h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,816
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
00:00
BKK
01:50
25h 50m
2 stops
BKK
01:50
SAN
22:33
20h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿24,937
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
05:00
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:25
SAN
00:41
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,162
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:40
BKK
22:00
30h 20m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SAN
18:40
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,932
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,022
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
12:05
BKK
16:30
28h 25m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
SAN
03:30
29h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,006
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
05:00
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:10
SAN
21:30
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,162
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:30
BKK
22:00
36h 30m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SAN
18:40
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿31,077
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
14:19
BKK
16:05
25h 46m
2 stops
BKK
04:25
SAN
03:30
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,069
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
05:50
37h 45m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 21,644
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,644