Find Deals on Flights from San Diego to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,720
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
06:50
BKK
22:50
40h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
SAN
00:47
20h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,678
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
10:19
BKK
09:05
22h 46m
2 stops
BKK
00:35
SAN
01:10
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿26,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
18:40
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,133
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:44
BKK
22:00
30h 16m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SAN
18:35
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,580
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
10:17
BKK
03:55
41h 38m
2 stops
BKK
03:25
SAN
00:47
21h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿30,490
Select
ANA
ANA
SAN
01:15
BKK
03:35
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
SAN
05:54
35h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿37,448
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAN
03:45
BKK
13:10
33h 25m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
SAN
01:48
33h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿38,811
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SAN
04:00
BKK
21:25
41h 25m
3 stops
BKK
16:10
SAN
21:15
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿39,056
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SAN
15:10
BKK
15:35
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
SAN
03:05
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿19,965
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
10:40
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
SAN
00:46
20h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,385
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
06:50
BKK
03:10
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
SAN
19:45
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿45,175
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SAN
18:20
BKK
19:15
48h 55m
2 stops
BKK
22:20
SAN
00:45
50h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿47,517
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
16:15
30h 55m
2 stops
BKK
14:40
SAN
21:30
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,385
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
06:50
BKK
03:10
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
SAN
19:45
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿26,748
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
06:00
BKK
05:50
23h 50m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿26,783
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
12:23
BKK
15:25
27h 02m
2 stops
BKK
15:55
SAN
01:54
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,699
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
06:50
BKK
22:10
39h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
SAN
19:45
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,657
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:24
BKK
06:35
21h 11m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
SAN
05:37
25h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,783
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
11:43
BKK
13:10
25h 27m
2 stops
BKK
15:30
SAN
19:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿26,783
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
06:00
BKK
05:50
23h 50m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
05:32
33h 22m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 19,720
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 19,720