Find Deals on Flights from San Diego to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿22,069
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:35
BKK
05:00
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:10
SAN
21:30
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿23,273
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
02:45
BKK
01:40
22h 55m
2 stops
BKK
11:35
SAN
22:39
35h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿25,988
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
03:10
35h 05m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
23:09
26h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿26,057
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:43
BKK
22:00
30h 17m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
18:38
35h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,082
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
14:11
BKK
19:50
29h 39m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
00:46
22h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,448
Select
Delta
Delta
SAN
03:30
BKK
05:50
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
SAN
09:10
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿37,642
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SAN
15:35
BKK
17:05
49h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:05
SAN
23:31
31h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,432
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SAN
15:10
BKK
15:35
24h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
SAN
03:40
43h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿22,241
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
05:43
BKK
05:00
23h 17m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
SAN
21:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿44,895
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAN
08:27
BKK
15:10
30h 43m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
SAN
06:11
32h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,341
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
11:40
BKK
13:35
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SAN
01:32
22h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,619
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
09:35
BKK
19:55
34h 20m
2 stops
BKK
04:10
SAN
21:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿25,988
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SAN
23:09
28h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,720
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
23:00
BKK
03:05
28h 05m
2 stops
BKK
12:30
SAN
21:40
33h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,195
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:43
BKK
22:00
30h 17m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
18:35
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,826
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SAN
05:43
BKK
05:00
23h 17m
2 stops
BKK
19:00
SAN
03:30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿25,988
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SAN
05:32
23h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,195
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:20
BKK
22:00
36h 40m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
18:35
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿29,082
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
14:11
BKK
17:25
27h 14m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
05:23
26h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,751
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
11:02
BKK
03:10
40h 08m
2 stops
BKK
15:55
SAN
19:53
51h 58m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 22,069
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 22,069