Find Cheap Flights from San Diego to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Diego to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,920
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
03:05
35h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
SAN
22:54
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,225
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:40
BKK
16:00
48h 20m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
07:44
24h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,598
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
22:20
BKK
01:50
27h 30m
2 stops
BKK
02:00
SAN
01:32
23h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,023
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
16:20
BKK
05:25
37h 05m
2 stops
BKK
07:05
SAN
05:22
22h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,498
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SAN
18:20
BKK
19:15
48h 55m
2 stops
BKK
21:30
SAN
00:45
51h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿38,143
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SAN
02:00
BKK
23:55
45h 55m
3 stops
BKK
14:05
SAN
06:06
40h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿41,500
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SAN
16:40
BKK
07:25
38h 45m
2 stops
BKK
22:35
SAN
23:34
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿24,920
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
16:05
BKK
19:00
26h 55m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
SAN
22:54
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,225
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:30
BKK
16:00
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
05:21
22h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,632
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
11:03
BKK
11:05
24h 02m
3 stops
BKK
22:25
SAN
19:41
21h 16m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,259
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:42
BKK
06:35
20h 53m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
05:21
22h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,463
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
05:50
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,023
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
14:01
BKK
01:00
34h 59m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
05:22
26h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,514
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAN
12:05
BKK
12:00
23h 55m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SAN
01:37
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,395
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
09:23
BKK
06:35
21h 12m
2 stops
BKK
09:40
SAN
18:36
32h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿25,632
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
03:10
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
22:51
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,023
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
16:20
BKK
16:05
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
00:41
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,395
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SAN
15:30
BKK
22:00
30h 30m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
SAN
07:44
24h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,632
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SAN
02:15
BKK
03:10
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SAN
01:40
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,023
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SAN
16:20
BKK
16:05
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SAN
00:41
22h 01m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Diego
฿ 24,920
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 24,920