Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:52
BKK
15:20
37h 28m
1 stop
BKK
11:05
SLC
23:56
36h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,797
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
07:00
BKK
05:55
46h 55m
2 stops
BKK
17:45
SLC
08:50
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿32,110
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
06:50
24h 56m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SLC
06:03
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,485
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
03:00
BKK
23:10
44h 10m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SLC
00:52
21h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿35,424
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
07:20
BKK
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
SLC
03:32
38h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿37,292
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SLC
15:02
BKK
17:45
26h 43m
2 stops
BKK
07:05
SLC
05:49
22h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿40,640
Select
ANA
ANA
SLC
02:55
BKK
04:35
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
05:25
SLC
06:45
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿28,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
03:55
26h 05m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
SLC
04:20
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿30,418
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
04:30
BKK
04:10
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
06:15
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿28,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
04:55
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
11:05
SLC
20:47
33h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿32,533
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
06:50
24h 56m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
07:26
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,485
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
02:05
BKK
21:00
42h 55m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SLC
00:52
21h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿28,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
12:15
BKK
17:30
29h 15m
2 stops
BKK
19:20
SLC
00:24
29h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿32,181
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
04:30
BKK
06:50
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
04:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿35,494
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:18
BKK
14:10
29h 52m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
SLC
06:28
32h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿32,533
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
04:10
46h 16m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
07:26
36h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿33,802
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
02:05
BKK
10:05
32h 00m
2 stops
BKK
05:45
SLC
03:32
45h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,903
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
04:20
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
11:05
SLC
02:53
39h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿32,322
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
13:00
BKK
04:10
39h 10m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
04:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,705
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
13:55
29h 04m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
03:32
30h 37m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
฿ 28,727
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 28,727