Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿27,137
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
00:20
BKK
02:00
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
SLC
02:31
27h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿35,438
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
13:55
29h 04m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
05:42
32h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿36,254
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:50
BKK
06:25
24h 35m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
07:43
37h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿36,396
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
03:00
BKK
04:10
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:25
SLC
00:52
30h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿37,850
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
05:40
BKK
04:10
22h 30m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
06:15
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,418
Select
ANA
ANA
SLC
02:55
BKK
03:40
24h 45m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
SLC
01:31
31h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿42,710
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SLC
05:09
BKK
06:15
25h 06m
2 stops
BKK
02:40
SLC
03:05
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿44,271
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SLC
05:54
BKK
19:50
37h 56m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
SLC
05:22
41h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿46,116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SLC
19:51
BKK
02:00
30h 09m
2 stops
BKK
22:05
SLC
08:08
34h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿31,181
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
22:25
BKK
00:55
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
00:25
SLC
03:20
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿64,243
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SLC
03:43
BKK
05:55
26h 12m
2 stops
BKK
11:50
SLC
08:23
44h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,678
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
03:55
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:55
SLC
20:46
26h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,438
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
07:20
BKK
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
05:42
32h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿36,254
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
19:40
37h 46m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SLC
00:49
42h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿36,893
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
03:00
BKK
04:10
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:25
SLC
03:05
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿37,992
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
16:20
BKK
04:10
35h 50m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
06:15
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,678
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
15:51
BKK
10:20
42h 29m
2 stops
BKK
12:40
SLC
04:00
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿35,438
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
18:59
BKK
11:35
40h 36m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
SLC
09:24
41h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿40,192
Select
ANA
ANA
SLC
04:20
BKK
06:00
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
18:10
SLC
01:18
31h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿36,893
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
03:00
BKK
04:10
25h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:25
SLC
03:05
32h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
฿ 27,137
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 27,137