Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SLC - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,221
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:09
BKK
02:15
25h 06m
1 stop
BKK
03:05
SLC
01:49
22h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿35,726
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
01:15
BKK
03:55
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
SLC
07:24
25h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿35,761
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
13:55
29h 04m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
05:45
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,188
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
05:40
BKK
06:25
24h 45m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
04:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,544
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
02:00
BKK
04:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:25
SLC
03:45
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿38,644
Select
ANA
ANA
SLC
03:05
BKK
04:35
25h 30m
2 stops
BKK
02:10
SLC
00:31
22h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿44,372
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SLC
03:30
BKK
12:05
32h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:25
SLC
08:55
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿46,650
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SLC
15:10
BKK
18:20
27h 10m
2 stops
BKK
04:25
SLC
03:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿27,221
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
03:55
26h 05m
2 stops
BKK
05:35
SLC
20:46
39h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿59,318
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SLC
02:10
BKK
03:10
25h 00m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
07:38
36h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,221
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
15:20
37h 30m
2 stops
BKK
05:35
SLC
20:49
39h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿64,513
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SLC
18:50
BKK
20:55
50h 05m
2 stops
BKK
05:25
SLC
04:50
47h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿35,761
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
11:35
26h 44m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
05:42
32h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿36,331
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
18:15
BKK
05:55
35h 40m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
08:44
38h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,366
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
01:15
BKK
03:55
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
19:55
SLC
00:59
29h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿37,007
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
02:10
BKK
04:10
26h 00m
2 stops
BKK
17:25
SLC
00:52
31h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿31,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
04:20
26h 30m
1 stop
BKK
11:05
SLC
20:46
33h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿35,761
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
11:35
26h 44m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
05:42
32h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿36,331
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
18:15
BKK
06:25
36h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
06:15
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿36,366
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
12:04
BKK
03:55
39h 51m
2 stops
BKK
16:45
SLC
00:59
32h 14m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
฿ 27,221
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 27,221