Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (SLC - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿28,736
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:52
BKK
15:20
37h 28m
1 stop
BKK
11:05
SLC
23:56
36h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,806
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
12:55
BKK
05:55
41h 00m
2 stops
BKK
17:45
SLC
08:50
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,120
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
19:40
37h 46m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
SLC
03:56
33h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿33,425
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
01:00
BKK
21:00
44h 00m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
SLC
03:32
33h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿35,435
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
07:20
BKK
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
SLC
03:32
36h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,762
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SLC
03:15
BKK
06:15
27h 00m
2 stops
BKK
04:15
SLC
06:28
26h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿40,653
Select
ANA
ANA
SLC
02:55
BKK
04:35
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
05:25
SLC
06:45
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,736
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
15:59
BKK
10:20
42h 21m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
SLC
03:59
33h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿30,569
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
06:00
BKK
03:55
45h 55m
2 stops
BKK
17:45
SLC
08:50
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,736
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
03:55
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:55
SLC
23:56
30h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿32,544
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
19:40
37h 46m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SLC
06:52
24h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿33,496
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SLC
03:00
BKK
23:10
44h 10m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
SLC
00:52
21h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿30,710
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
13:00
BKK
04:10
39h 10m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
19:19
47h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿28,736
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
00:35
BKK
08:45
32h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
SLC
01:50
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,435
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
07:20
BKK
11:35
28h 15m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
SLC
03:32
38h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,544
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
13:00
BKK
06:50
41h 50m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SLC
07:42
25h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,912
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SLC
01:50
BKK
04:20
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
11:05
SLC
02:53
39h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,332
Select
Delta
Delta
SLC
04:30
BKK
06:50
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
SLC
06:15
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,717
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SLC
08:51
BKK
13:55
29h 04m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
SLC
03:32
30h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿32,544
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SLC
05:54
BKK
06:50
24h 56m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
SLC
07:26
25h 26m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
฿ 28,736
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 28,736