Find Deals on Flights from Russia to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Russia to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿12,306
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DME
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DME
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,693
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
DME
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,013
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
BKK
9h 10m
nonstop
BKK
SVO
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,476
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
DME
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿14,689
Select
Air China
Air China
SVO
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
SVO
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,294
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
BKK
20h 25m
1 stop
BKK
DME
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,432
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
SVO
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿12,377
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DME
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
DME
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿26,853
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DME
BKK
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DME
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿12,377
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DME
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
DME
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DME
BKK
36h 00m
1 stop
BKK
DME
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,276
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SVO
BKK
26h 10m
1 stop
BKK
SVO
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿14,262
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
BKK
34h 05m
2 stops
BKK
DME
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,547
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
BKK
9h 20m
nonstop
BKK
SVO
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,974
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DME
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,484
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DME
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
DME
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,689
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
BKK
8h 50m
nonstop
BKK
SVO
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,831
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
BKK
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
DME
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,432
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
SVO
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿14,974
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
BKK
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
DME
16h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
only ฿ 12,306
only ฿ 14,013
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,306
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Moscow rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9