Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (ROM - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,763
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
07:20
BKK
22:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FCO
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,799
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
10:10
BKK
04:25
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:15
FCO
15:20
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,262
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FCO
08:55
BKK
00:40
15h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FCO
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,475
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
14:00
BKK
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
FCO
15:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
11:30
BKK
07:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
FCO
19:55
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,617
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
04:20
BKK
00:50
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FCO
16:10
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,938
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FCO
06:15
BKK
00:10
17h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
FCO
09:10
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,151
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FCO
09:10
BKK
00:35
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
FCO
23:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,258
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
FCO
07:25
BKK
23:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
12:30
FCO
08:40
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿17,400
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FCO
10:55
BKK
00:35
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
FCO
09:50
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,507
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
15:45
BKK
07:40
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
01:45
FCO
20:45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,543
Select
Air India
Air India
FCO
14:40
BKK
08:20
17h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
FCO
19:05
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,432
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FCO
07:10
BKK
10:15
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
FCO
12:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿18,717
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
05:40
BKK
21:55
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
FCO
07:20
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿29,321
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FCO
15:15
BKK
08:30
41h 15m
2 stops
BKK
15:30
FCO
19:15
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,870
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
10:10
BKK
04:25
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
FCO
14:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,941
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
07:20
BKK
22:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FCO
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06:20
BKK
22:45
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
FCO
14:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,044
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FCO
06:15
BKK
06:25
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
FCO
09:10
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,116
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
04:20
BKK
00:50
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FCO
14:50
30h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights ROM - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
945 13:30 06:05 4 Dec - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
฿ 15,763
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,763