Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (ROM - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿15,466
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
07:20
BKK
22:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FCO
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,713
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
09:25
BKK
03:25
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FCO
14:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,819
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
17:10
BKK
07:50
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:35
FCO
20:55
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,819
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
16:45
BKK
07:55
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
FCO
21:05
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,960
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FCO
07:45
BKK
00:40
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FCO
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿16,066
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
11:25
BKK
00:25
13h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FCO
10:45
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,243
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
17:00
BKK
08:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
FCO
14:00
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,949
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FCO
08:00
BKK
23:35
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
FCO
08:55
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿17,020
Select
SWISS
SWISS
FCO
10:55
BKK
00:35
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
FCO
09:50
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,338
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FCO
17:10
BKK
13:25
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
FCO
20:10
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,891
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
FCO
08:35
BKK
01:05
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
FCO
08:25
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,466
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
07:20
BKK
22:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FCO
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,784
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
09:25
BKK
03:25
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FCO
14:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,819
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
11:30
BKK
07:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
15:30
FCO
20:55
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,819
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
18:05
BKK
09:15
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
FCO
21:05
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,066
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FCO
11:10
BKK
00:40
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FCO
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿16,172
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
11:25
BKK
00:25
13h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FCO
15:25
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,631
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
05:40
BKK
19:35
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
FCO
14:00
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,501
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FCO
07:20
BKK
22:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FCO
19:45
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,267
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FCO
06:15
BKK
06:25
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
FCO
10:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights ROM - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart FCO Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
945 13:30 06:05 11 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
฿ 15,466
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,466