Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿24,934
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
02:20
BKK
04:35
26h 15m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
RDU
23:33
24h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿31,602
Select
ANA
ANA
RDU
01:10
BKK
06:35
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
RDU
05:53
33h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿33,164
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
01:25
BKK
01:40
24h 15m
2 stops
BKK
14:05
RDU
20:13
30h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,137
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
13:25
BKK
16:10
26h 45m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
RDU
21:11
28h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,672
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
14:05
BKK
18:30
52h 25m
2 stops
BKK
07:50
RDU
21:00
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿38,269
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
05:40
BKK
06:10
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
RDU
02:04
44h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,603
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
05:40
BKK
08:50
27h 10m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
22:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿25,524
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
23:20
BKK
03:00
51h 40m
2 stops
BKK
07:30
RDU
12:57
29h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿31,602
Select
ANA
ANA
RDU
01:30
BKK
06:35
29h 05m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
RDU
05:53
33h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿33,164
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
01:30
BKK
03:50
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
RDU
01:41
38h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿30,803
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
03:20
BKK
22:50
43h 30m
2 stops
BKK
03:50
RDU
13:16
57h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿34,137
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
10:44
BKK
18:10
31h 26m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
RDU
21:11
28h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿31,602
Select
ANA
ANA
RDU
01:10
BKK
06:35
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
RDU
05:53
33h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿34,206
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
03:00
BKK
03:55
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
21:35
RDU
03:18
29h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿34,345
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
13:45
BKK
16:10
26h 25m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
RDU
21:11
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿31,602
Select
ANA
ANA
RDU
06:01
BKK
08:35
26h 34m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
RDU
05:53
33h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿38,408
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
14:05
BKK
05:10
39h 05m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
21:00
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,199
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
03:25
BKK
17:30
38h 05m
2 stops
BKK
11:10
RDU
22:19
35h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿41,152
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
14:25
BKK
21:40
31h 15m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
00:45
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,345
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
10:44
BKK
18:10
31h 26m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
RDU
21:11
28h 36m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 24,934
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 24,934