Find Cheap Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿33,364
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
11:20
BKK
12:20
25h 00m
2 stops
BKK
13:15
RDU
17:00
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿34,801
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
14:08
BKK
16:35
26h 27m
2 stops
BKK
22:20
RDU
01:27
27h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿36,204
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
05:40
BKK
07:55
26h 15m
2 stops
BKK
04:50
RDU
06:50
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿37,402
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
05:30
BKK
08:50
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
RDU
22:45
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿39,010
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
14:15
BKK
16:10
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
RDU
21:19
29h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿40,174
Select
Finnair
Finnair
RDU
10:44
BKK
16:15
29h 31m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
RDU
05:20
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿40,550
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
14:05
BKK
19:15
29h 10m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
RDU
21:00
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿51,124
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
14:05
BKK
18:30
52h 25m
2 stops
BKK
07:50
RDU
21:00
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,596
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
05:35
BKK
18:25
36h 50m
2 stops
BKK
15:55
RDU
12:06
44h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿37,402
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
05:30
BKK
08:50
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
22:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
03:25
BKK
08:50
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
22:30
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿38,497
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
03:00
BKK
03:55
24h 55m
2 stops
BKK
22:40
RDU
06:52
32h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,417
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
11:11
BKK
03:00
39h 49m
2 stops
BKK
03:55
RDU
12:55
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,216
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
10:40
BKK
16:10
29h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
RDU
21:07
30h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿37,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
05:40
BKK
08:50
27h 10m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
21:25
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿38,258
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
08:35
BKK
08:50
24h 15m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
02:02
29h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿42,227
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
14:05
BKK
19:15
29h 10m
2 stops
BKK
15:40
RDU
21:00
53h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿39,216
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
02:20
BKK
18:10
39h 50m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
RDU
21:07
28h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿37,573
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
03:25
BKK
08:50
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
17:45
RDU
21:25
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿38,258
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
05:30
BKK
08:50
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
RDU
02:02
29h 52m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 33,364
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 33,364