Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿33,662
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
01:00
BKK
03:50
26h 50m
2 stops
BKK
15:35
RDU
20:13
28h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,267
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
09:45
BKK
01:05
63h 20m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
RDU
23:48
44h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿38,608
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
08:10
BKK
12:15
28h 05m
2 stops
BKK
06:45
RDU
16:50
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿39,142
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:15
BKK
15:55
50h 40m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
RDU
21:45
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,166
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
13:50
BKK
02:20
36h 30m
2 stops
BKK
07:05
RDU
21:50
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿45,725
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
RDU
02:29
BKK
06:10
27h 41m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
RDU
04:40
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿48,465
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
01:20
BKK
01:50
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
RDU
21:33
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿51,418
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
RDU
05:06
BKK
06:55
25h 49m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
RDU
00:59
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿34,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
05:15
BKK
14:35
33h 20m
2 stops
BKK
12:00
RDU
23:19
35h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,117
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
12:15
BKK
15:55
27h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
21:18
30h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿73,088
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RDU
05:18
BKK
21:50
40h 32m
2 stops
BKK
06:30
RDU
00:21
65h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
15:19
BKK
16:35
25h 16m
2 stops
BKK
22:40
RDU
01:41
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿39,142
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:50
BKK
18:30
28h 40m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
21:10
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,117
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
05:09
BKK
15:55
34h 46m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
23:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
06:15
BKK
14:20
32h 05m
2 stops
BKK
22:40
RDU
01:41
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿39,142
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:50
BKK
18:30
52h 40m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
21:10
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿43,091
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
07:05
BKK
08:55
25h 50m
2 stops
BKK
10:40
RDU
20:55
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿43,696
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
13:50
BKK
05:00
39h 10m
2 stops
BKK
16:50
RDU
21:50
53h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,117
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
12:15
BKK
13:35
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
23:49
32h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿34,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
16:14
BKK
21:35
29h 21m
2 stops
BKK
22:05
RDU
01:41
27h 36m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 33,662
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 33,662