Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿33,699
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
05:05
BKK
17:40
36h 35m
2 stops
BKK
12:40
RDU
21:15
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿33,734
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
05:23
BKK
12:20
30h 57m
2 stops
BKK
11:00
RDU
23:19
36h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿33,770
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
02:29
BKK
15:55
37h 26m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
RDU
21:58
32h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿42,035
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
13:50
BKK
02:20
36h 30m
2 stops
BKK
07:05
RDU
21:50
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿48,313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
01:20
BKK
01:50
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
RDU
21:33
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿33,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
05:15
BKK
14:35
33h 20m
2 stops
BKK
12:00
RDU
23:19
35h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,004
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
12:15
BKK
15:55
27h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
21:18
30h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿72,860
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RDU
05:18
BKK
21:50
40h 32m
2 stops
BKK
06:30
RDU
00:21
65h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
15:19
BKK
16:35
25h 16m
2 stops
BKK
22:40
RDU
01:41
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,004
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
05:09
BKK
15:55
34h 46m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
23:25
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
06:15
BKK
14:20
32h 05m
2 stops
BKK
22:40
RDU
01:41
27h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿43,560
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
13:50
BKK
05:00
39h 10m
2 stops
BKK
16:50
RDU
21:50
53h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,004
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
12:15
BKK
13:35
25h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
RDU
23:49
32h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
16:14
BKK
21:35
29h 21m
2 stops
BKK
22:05
RDU
01:41
27h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿44,269
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
RDU
13:50
BKK
01:20
35h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:40
RDU
21:50
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿34,053
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
04:20
BKK
03:50
47h 30m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
RDU
02:11
48h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿49,981
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
13:15
BKK
20:20
31h 05m
2 stops
BKK
14:30
RDU
21:15
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿42,815
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
02:39
BKK
02:40
48h 01m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
RDU
21:15
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿58,210
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
04:25
BKK
17:55
37h 30m
2 stops
BKK
09:05
RDU
21:29
36h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿58,210
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
07:15
BKK
10:55
27h 40m
2 stops
BKK
10:10
RDU
16:15
30h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 33,699
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 33,699