Find Cheap Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,410
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RDU
00:00
BKK
01:40
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
00:28
48h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,936
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
00:00
BKK
12:50
36h 50m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
01:58
25h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿31,442
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
00:00
BKK
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
02:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿31,611
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
00:00
BKK
05:18
29h 18m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
10:40
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿31,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
00:00
BKK
06:17
30h 17m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
03:46
27h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿39,007
Select
Emirates
Emirates
RDU
00:00
BKK
02:28
26h 28m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
06:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿40,155
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
00:00
BKK
11:56
35h 56m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
04:28
28h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,917
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RDU
00:00
BKK
16:39
40h 39m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
19:03
43h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,571
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RDU
00:00
BKK
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
07:23
31h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿31,611
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
00:00
BKK
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
10:40
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
00:00
BKK
07:07
31h 07m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
03:48
27h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,725
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
RDU
00:00
BKK
18:18
42h 18m
3 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
18:14
42h 14m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,131
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
00:00
BKK
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
08:26
32h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿31,611
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
00:00
BKK
00:30
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
10:40
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
00:00
BKK
23:46
23h 46m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
03:46
27h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿33,131
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
00:00
BKK
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
02:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,159
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RDU
00:00
BKK
01:40
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
01:24
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,611
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
00:00
BKK
05:25
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿31,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
00:00
BKK
06:17
30h 17m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
04:38
28h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿33,131
Select
Delta
Delta
RDU
00:00
BKK
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
00:00
RDU
05:52
29h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 26,410
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 26,410