Find Deals on Flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Raleigh-Durham to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿36,164
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
14:35
BKK
08:10
41h 35m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
RDU
05:38
35h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,336
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:55
BKK
18:30
52h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
21:00
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿39,395
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
06:15
BKK
18:10
35h 55m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
RDU
05:50
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿40,220
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RDU
09:50
BKK
16:20
30h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:25
RDU
05:44
37h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿42,558
Select
ANA
ANA
RDU
02:14
BKK
08:10
29h 56m
2 stops
BKK
20:30
RDU
20:39
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿45,411
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
05:40
BKK
06:10
24h 30m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
RDU
04:28
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿37,161
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
06:00
BKK
08:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
RDU
16:28
46h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿38,020
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:55
BKK
18:30
52h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
20:55
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿39,395
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
10:44
BKK
16:10
29h 26m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
RDU
05:50
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿37,161
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
06:00
BKK
08:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
RDU
16:28
46h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿38,020
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:55
BKK
18:30
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
20:55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿39,395
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
04:18
BKK
16:10
35h 52m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
RDU
05:50
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿37,161
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
06:00
BKK
08:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
RDU
16:28
46h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿45,411
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
04:20
BKK
08:50
28h 30m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
RDU
04:28
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿38,020
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:55
BKK
05:10
39h 15m
2 stops
BKK
07:50
RDU
21:00
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,395
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
04:18
BKK
18:10
37h 52m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
RDU
05:50
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿45,411
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
RDU
05:40
BKK
08:50
27h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
RDU
04:28
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,020
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RDU
13:55
BKK
18:30
52h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
RDU
21:00
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿38,914
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
RDU
02:00
BKK
08:10
30h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:05
RDU
05:38
35h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿39,395
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
RDU
13:25
BKK
18:10
28h 45m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
RDU
05:50
31h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Raleigh
฿ 36,164
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 36,164