Find Deals on Flights from Portland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (PDX - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Portland to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,723
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
00:15
BKK
20:55
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
00:25
PDX
21:32
21h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿30,223
Select
ANA
ANA
PDX
00:45
BKK
02:40
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
05:25
PDX
06:05
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿30,330
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PDX
05:15
BKK
03:10
21h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
PDX
03:55
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿33,274
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PDX
01:25
BKK
04:55
27h 30m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
PDX
01:20
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,764
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PDX
06:30
BKK
04:55
22h 25m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
PDX
00:44
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿36,219
Select
Delta
Delta
PDX
09:15
BKK
04:55
43h 40m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
PDX
05:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿39,305
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PDX
14:05
BKK
20:20
30h 15m
3 stops
BKK
08:15
PDX
21:00
36h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿45,867
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PDX
02:10
BKK
03:35
25h 25m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
PDX
05:54
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,271
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
08:25
BKK
19:10
34h 45m
3 stops
BKK
11:10
PDX
22:40
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿50,834
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PDX
17:44
BKK
12:55
43h 11m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
PDX
09:59
54h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,271
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
08:25
BKK
09:05
24h 40m
2 stops
BKK
03:10
PDX
17:25
38h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
฿51,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PDX
00:00
BKK
16:35
40h 35m
2 stops
BKK
11:00
PDX
20:47
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,413
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
20:18
BKK
23:55
27h 37m
2 stops
BKK
09:05
PDX
20:06
35h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,401
Select
ANA
ANA
PDX
02:00
BKK
02:40
24h 40m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
PDX
06:05
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿30,791
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PDX
05:15
BKK
03:10
21h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
PDX
03:55
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿33,274
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PDX
08:15
BKK
04:25
44h 10m
2 stops
BKK
21:55
PDX
09:20
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿30,507
Select
ANA
ANA
PDX
03:30
BKK
21:40
42h 10m
2 stops
BKK
18:10
PDX
04:20
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿31,110
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PDX
01:00
BKK
03:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
PDX
03:55
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿26,392
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
10:06
BKK
21:25
35h 19m
1 stop
BKK
17:55
PDX
00:15
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿35,367
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PDX
02:10
BKK
04:20
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
19:55
PDX
23:45
27h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Portland
฿ 19,723
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 19,723