Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,159
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HKT
LHR
28h 20m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿23,255
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
LHR
43h 20m
3 stops
LHR
HKT
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿24,315
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿26,895
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
SOU
20h 35m
2 stops
SOU
HKT
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿32,020
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
34h 45m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿34,140
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
16h 35m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿25,128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
LHR
32h 30m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿52,023
Select
SWISS
SWISS
HKT
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
LCY
HKT
52h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿28,097
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿32,161
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
LHR
21h 30m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,868
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
34h 45m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,217
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
30h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,706
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
15h 55m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,161
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
LHR
25h 25m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿34,741
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
34h 45m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿34,847
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
17h 50m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿32,479
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
31h 00m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿36,261
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
27h 30m
2 stops
LGW
HKT
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿33,009
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
19h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿38,593
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
34h 45m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
34h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 22,159
Destination

Southampton
฿ 26,895
London
only ฿ 22,159
only ฿ 28,097
only ฿ 32,020