Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,313
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
16h 45m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿28,821
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
SOU
31h 45m
2 stops
SOU
HKT
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,646
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 15m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿32,707
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HKT
LHR
26h 10m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿37,901
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿25,347
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
16h 45m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,347
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
30h 45m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,681
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 15m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿29,784
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
SOU
20h 35m
2 stops
SOU
HKT
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,416
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
29h 05m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿29,681
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 25m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,197
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 25m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,541
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
28h 40m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿32,845
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 25m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿30,609
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
19h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿30,609
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
29h 05m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿34,358
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 25m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿48,494
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
37h 10m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿30,644
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
19h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,909
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
HKT
LGW
35h 15m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 25,313
Destination

Southampton
฿ 28,821
London
only ฿ 25,313
only ฿ 30,197
only ฿ 29,646