Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,576
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,592
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
19h 05m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,262
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
18h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿32,858
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,495
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
LHR
31h 45m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,683
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
LHR
28h 30m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿26,735
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
LHR
29h 05m
1 stop
LHR
HKT
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿30,793
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
31h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿34,673
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
17h 50m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿36,489
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿33,356
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
29h 05m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿34,887
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
29h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
฿42,683
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKT
LGW
17h 50m
1 stop
LGW
HKT
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 20,576
Destination

London
only ฿ 20,576
only ฿ 29,262
only ฿ 32,858