Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,542
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
ICN
15:35
16h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00:30
HKT
00:05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
ICN
23:20
17h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,611
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
22:00
ICN
03:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,788
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
18:30
ICN
00:15
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
12:45
HKT
19:20
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,990
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿17,688
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
22:00
ICN
08:20
10h 20m
1 stop
ICN
13:25
HKT
23:00
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
ICN
23:20
17h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
ICN
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,028
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
ICN
01:10
18h 40m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
HKT
11:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿15,318
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
22:00
ICN
03:45
4h 45m
nonstop
ICN
15:30
HKT
22:20
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿15,318
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
22:00
ICN
03:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿18,821
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
21:10
ICN
06:30
9h 20m
1 stop
ICN
11:20
HKT
22:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,035
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
ICN
23:20
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,255
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿25,754
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,953
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 10,542
Destination

Seoul
฿ 10,542