Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
16:00
SIN
17:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:10
HKT
07:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,575
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,998
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,008
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
HKT
03:50
SIN
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
08:10
HKT
10:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿2,610
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03:00
HKT
04:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,610
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:50
SIN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
08:25
HKT
10:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,751
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:00
SIN
16:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,822
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:50
SIN
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
08:25
HKT
10:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,703
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,998
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,008
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
HKT
03:50
SIN
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
02:00
HKT
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,598
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,681
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
11:00
HKT
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 2,539
Destination

Singapore
฿ 2,539