Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,992
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:50
SIN
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,027
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
04:10
HKT
06:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,205
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
11:15
SIN
13:05
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
HKT
11:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,063
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
06:40
SIN
08:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:05
HKT
14:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,134
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
16:00
SIN
17:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,490
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,015
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
HKT
03:50
SIN
05:30
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
02:00
HKT
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,134
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
15:00
SIN
16:55
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,490
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,845
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:05
HKT
10:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
11:15
SIN
13:05
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,312
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,845
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:05
HKT
10:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
SIN
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,419
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
04:10
HKT
06:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03:25
HKT
05:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,454
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
SIN
07:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
13:20
HKT
15:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,525
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
11:15
SIN
13:05
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03:25
HKT
05:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,663
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
04:50
SIN
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
08:05
HKT
09:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,561
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,992
Destination

Singapore
฿ 1,992