Find cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,148
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,350
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,685
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
03:55
HKT
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,182
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,350
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04:20
HKT
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,685
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,920
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
HKT
07:40
SIN
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
14:30
HKT
16:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,652
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,920
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
HKT
07:40
SIN
09:35
1h 55m
nonstop
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,652
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
SIN
18:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15:30
HKT
17:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,685
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,390
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,685
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKT
05:55
SIN
07:45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
09:15
HKT
11:00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,685
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
SIN
19:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:30
HKT
18:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,659
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
HKT
05:20
SIN
07:20
2h 00m
nonstop
SIN
14:25
HKT
16:05
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 2,148
Destination

Singapore
฿ 2,148