Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Seoul (HKT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,186
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
ICN
15:45
16h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00:25
HKT
00:40
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,133
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
19:40
ICN
01:45
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
14:20
HKT
20:30
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,534
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKT
15:50
ICN
15:35
23h 45m
2 stops
ICN
18:45
HKT
17:05
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,802
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,370
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,143
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
06:15
ICN
16:15
10h 00m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
HKT
12:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿15,904
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
19:40
ICN
01:30
5h 50m
nonstop
ICN
14:20
HKT
20:30
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿16,372
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,506
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,143
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
16:10
ICN
03:50
11h 40m
1 stop
ICN
19:20
HKT
07:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,506
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,143
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,506
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,506
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,477
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
14:40
HKT
21:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,506
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,379
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,107
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,680
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
ICN
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
ICN
15:00
HKT
21:10
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,107
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - SEL on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6728 01:30 09:35 26 Jul - 29 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 8,186
Destination

Seoul
฿ 8,186
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.7