Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Seoul (HKT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,953
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
ICN
23:20
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,587
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
13:55
ICN
22:20
8h 25m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
HKT
14:25
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,267
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
ICN
03:35
6h 05m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,382
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
22:10
ICN
07:30
9h 20m
1 stop
ICN
14:25
HKT
00:15
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,088
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
18:30
ICN
00:15
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
12:45
HKT
19:20
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,838
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:00
ICN
01:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
13:40
HKT
20:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,953
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
ICN
01:10
11h 00m
1 stop
ICN
07:00
HKT
07:45
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,587
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
ICN
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿15,337
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
22:00
ICN
03:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
15:50
HKT
22:10
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,373
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKT
13:25
ICN
22:20
8h 55m
1 stop
ICN
05:10
HKT
14:25
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,430
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:00
ICN
02:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
14:30
HKT
21:20
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿18,088
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
18:30
ICN
00:15
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
12:45
HKT
19:20
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,652
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
23:00
ICN
14:45
15h 45m
1 stop
ICN
09:30
HKT
22:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
ICN
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,078
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
ICN
23:20
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,677
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
ICN
23:20
17h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,677
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
ICN
23:20
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
06:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,271
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:00
ICN
02:45
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
14:30
HKT
21:20
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿28,172
Select
Jin Air
Jin Air
HKT
18:30
ICN
00:15
5h 45m
nonstop
ICN
12:45
HKT
19:20
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,674
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
ICN
23:20
10h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:00
HKT
12:45
30h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights HKT - SEL on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6981 02:00 09:45 19 Jan - 26 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 11,953
Destination

Seoul
฿ 11,953
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Phuket City rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.5
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.5