Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,763
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:40
HKT
16:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,362
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,468
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
PEN
05:25
24h 05m
1 stop
PEN
16:55
HKT
16:05
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,574
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,904
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,186
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:00
KUL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
HKT
15:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,257
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
KUL
07:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,398
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
HKT
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
KUL
07:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
10:20
HKT
11:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,350
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
PEN
03:20
21h 40m
1 stop
PEN
16:10
HKT
13:55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
KUL
11:40
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
14:10
KUL
15:45
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,440
Select
Firefly
Firefly
HKT
10:15
PEN
11:30
1h 15m
nonstop
PEN
09:20
HKT
10:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
KUL
11:40
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,539
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 1,763
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,763
George Town (Penang)
฿ 2,468