Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿2,270
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,476
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿2,683
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,476
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
KUL
11:40
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,511
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,648
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
02:55
HKT
04:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
KUL
11:40
1h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,923
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
08:40
HKT
10:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,130
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
14:30
HKT
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,130
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
14:30
HKT
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,717
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
09:10
HKT
10:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
KUL
03:20
HKT
04:45
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 2,270
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,270