Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to London City Airport (HKT - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿29,485
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿36,437
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
31h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿38,672
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿40,594
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
20h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿45,205
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
30h 15m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿52,157
Select
KLM
KLM
HKT
LCY
20h 00m
2 stops
LCY
HKT
19h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 29,485
Destination

London
฿ 29,485
Airlines