Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Japan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,601
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
04:30
HND
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
05:15
HKT
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,636
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
NRT
01:40
19h 10m
1 stop
NRT
17:40
HKT
11:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,330
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
23:00
NRT
09:55
10h 55m
1 stop
NRT
12:55
HKT
00:00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,812
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
NRT
00:15
11h 05m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
12:45
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,918
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
NRT
00:15
12h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,107
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
04:30
HND
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
05:15
HKT
17:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,918
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
NRT
00:15
12h 20m
1 stop
NRT
06:05
HKT
14:35
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,107
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
06:15
HND
15:50
9h 35m
1 stop
HND
05:15
HKT
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,871
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
22:10
NRT
14:55
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
12:55
HKT
00:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,918
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
NRT
00:15
12h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,154
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
22:10
NRT
14:55
16h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06:55
HKT
23:10
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,918
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
NRT
23:35
10h 25m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,918
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
NRT
23:35
10h 25m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,224
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
23:15
NRT
09:55
10h 40m
1 stop
NRT
06:55
HKT
00:15
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,824
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
04:30
HND
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
05:15
HKT
17:20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿12,954
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
11:55
NRT
23:35
11h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,683
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
23:15
NRT
14:55
15h 40m
1 stop
NRT
09:50
HKT
00:15
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,954
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
NRT
23:35
10h 25m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
HKT
06:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,071
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
22:10
HND
14:50
16h 40m
1 stop
HND
13:50
HKT
00:15
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,954
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
NRT
00:15
18h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06:05
HKT
14:35
32h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 12,601
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 12,636
only ฿ 12,601