Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Japan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,705
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
23:00
HND
17:20
18h 20m
1 stop
HND
02:35
HKT
00:00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,645
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HKT
21:10
NRT
08:55
11h 45m
1 stop
NRT
08:50
HKT
22:05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,759
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
06:15
HND
15:50
9h 35m
1 stop
HND
18:55
HKT
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,907
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
NRT
01:40
19h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
HKT
11:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,249
Select
HK Express
HK Express
HKT
22:40
NRT
10:05
11h 25m
1 stop
NRT
09:50
HKT
23:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿29,263
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HKT
20:40
NRT
06:30
9h 50m
1 stop
NRT
13:00
HKT
21:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿32,988
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HKT
21:30
HND
17:00
19h 30m
1 stop
HND
02:20
HKT
22:10
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,759
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
04:30
HND
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
18:55
HKT
15:10
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,759
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
04:30
HND
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
HND
18:55
HKT
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,544
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
NRT
12:00
29h 30m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
HKT
11:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿18,759
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
06:15
HND
15:50
9h 35m
1 stop
HND
18:55
HKT
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿18,759
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
06:15
HND
15:50
9h 35m
1 stop
HND
18:55
HKT
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 10,705
Destination

Tokyo
only ฿ 12,249
only ฿ 10,705