Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (HKT - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿4,597
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
CGK
07:10
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07:50
HKT
04:40
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,551
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
CGK
12:30
7h 00m
1 stop
CGK
06:10
HKT
10:45
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,799
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
CGK
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
HKT
03:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,728
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
CGK
03:30
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
06:10
HKT
12:35
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,728
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
CGK
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
CGK
00:40
HKT
05:45
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,046
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
CGK
05:10
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
06:10
HKT
10:45
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿7,779
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
CGK
15:05
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
04:15
HKT
10:35
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿10,926
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:00
CGK
10:55
5h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04:15
HKT
10:35
6h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 4,597
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 4,597