Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Jakarta (HKT - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,849
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
CGK
07:10
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07:50
HKT
04:40
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
CGK
19:05
9h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05:55
HKT
13:25
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,603
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
10:30
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17:35
HKT
11:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
CGK
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
CGK
07:10
HKT
13:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
CGK
13:35
7h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07:10
HKT
13:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
07:10
HKT
13:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
10:05
CGK
19:05
9h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05:55
HKT
13:25
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
CGK
19:05
4h 55m
1 stop
CGK
07:10
HKT
13:25
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,228
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
CGK
19:05
12h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05:55
HKT
13:25
7h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 4,849
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 4,849