Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Jakarta (HKT - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,788
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
04:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,012
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKT
17:40
CGK
04:05
10h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16:30
HKT
03:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,718
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
13:10
CGK
03:30
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
06:10
HKT
12:35
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,894
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
04:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,894
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
04:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,071
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
06:00
CGK
11:55
5h 55m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,071
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
05:10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,718
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15:50
HKT
05:45
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,836
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
CGK
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
HKT
10:35
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,906
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
05:10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
11:50
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,224
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
10:30
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
11:10
HKT
17:20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,224
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
12:40
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
11:50
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,400
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
04:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08:35
HKT
17:20
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,471
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:45
CGK
12:40
6h 55m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
11:50
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,471
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
05:10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,577
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
CGK
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
HKT
10:35
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,612
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:45
CGK
16:55
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,718
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
CGK
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16:55
HKT
03:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,718
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
CGK
10:30
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
05:50
HKT
17:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,636
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
CGK
03:35
10h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15:45
HKT
04:20
12h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 2,788
Destination

Jakarta
฿ 2,788