Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
22h 25m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,047
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
22h 25m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,260
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
28h 45m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿27,931
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
33h 05m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿29,484
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
21h 50m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿30,897
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HKT
MUC
15h 55m
1 stop
MUC
HKT
19h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 21,010
Destination

Munich
฿ 21,010