Find Deals on Flights from Phuket City to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (HKT - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,655
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
13:25
8h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15:10
HKT
16:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,796
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
18:00
DPS
08:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DPS
10:15
HKT
06:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,821
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
DPS
13:30
7h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
HKT
14:25
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,867
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
13:20
8h 00m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
HKT
05:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,008
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
05:45
DPS
13:00
7h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15:15
HKT
06:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,973
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
13:25
8h 05m
1 stop
DPS
06:50
HKT
05:40
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
14:15
HKT
05:50
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,349
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKT
03:50
DPS
14:50
11h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:00
HKT
15:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,079
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
16:00
DPS
04:55
12h 55m
1 stop
DPS
06:40
HKT
07:00
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
HKT
13:35
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
HKT
13:35
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,362
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
04:55
23h 35m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
HKT
16:05
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,058
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKT
17:00
DPS
03:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DPS
05:45
HKT
17:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
HKT
13:35
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,397
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
13:20
8h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06:35
HKT
10:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
HKT
13:35
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,432
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:20
DPS
13:25
8h 05m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
HKT
16:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
05:30
DPS
12:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:10
HKT
13:35
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,468
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKT
05:40
DPS
03:55
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
05:40
HKT
13:55
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿6,856
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKT
06:30
DPS
13:25
6h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
HKT
14:25
5h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 5,655
Destination

Denpasar
฿ 5,655