Find Cheap Flights from Phuket City to Chiang Rai (HKT - CEI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phuket City to Chiang Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,270
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
HKT
05:05
CEI
07:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
07:40
HKT
09:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,717
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HKT
05:05
CEI
07:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
07:40
HKT
09:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,199
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
HKT
05:05
CEI
07:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
07:40
HKT
09:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,439
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
HKT
05:05
CEI
07:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
07:40
HKT
09:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,714
Select
Thai Vietjet Air
Thai Vietjet Air
HKT
05:05
CEI
07:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CEI
07:40
HKT
09:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights HKT - CEI on Thai Vietjet Air
Flight no. Depart HKT Arrive CEI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
110 09:05 11:10 26 Apr - 1 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phuket City
฿ 2,270
Destination

Chiang Rai
฿ 2,270