Find Cheap Flights from Phnom Penh Pochentong to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phnom Penh Pochentong to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,648
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,923
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,751
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,095
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,855
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,130
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,095
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,164
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:55
PNH
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,199
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,474
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,233
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,508
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,233
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,577
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:55
PNH
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿3,336
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,439
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,439
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,439
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,646
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,646
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phnom Penh
฿ 2,648
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,648