Find Deals on Flights from Phnom Penh Pochentong to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Phnom Penh Pochentong to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,118
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿3,291
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿6,893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PNH
07:10
BKK
14:55
7h 45m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
PNH
13:35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,776
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,771
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,776
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,048
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
18:30
BKK
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:10
PNH
17:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,503
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,291
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿6,893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PNH
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
PNH
13:35
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,291
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
04:25
BKK
05:30
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿6,893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PNH
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
PNH
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,291
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
PNH
13:05
BKK
14:15
1h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:30
PNH
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿6,893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PNH
14:35
BKK
06:15
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
PNH
06:00
15h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Phnom Penh
฿ 2,771
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,771