Find Deals on Flights from Philippines to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philippines to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,239
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
16:35
HKT
07:00
14h 25m
1 stop
HKT
13:55
MNL
23:25
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,719
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
06:10
13h 10m
1 stop
HKT
05:45
MNL
15:20
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,931
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
MNL
17:00
HKT
06:10
13h 10m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,072
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
07:40
HKT
16:10
8h 30m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
MNL
06:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,847
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
14:00
HKT
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
HKT
03:50
MNL
11:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,411
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
11:45
10h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
MNL
15:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,486
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:15
HKT
16:05
14h 50m
1 stop
HKT
15:50
MNL
16:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,556
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,790
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
HKT
05:45
MNL
04:55
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,931
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
MNL
17:00
HKT
09:00
16h 00m
1 stop
HKT
14:40
MNL
00:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,591
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
16:35
HKT
15:10
22h 35m
1 stop
HKT
16:00
MNL
14:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,895
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
12:40
HKT
05:20
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
04:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,847
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
03:40
HKT
14:10
10h 30m
1 stop
HKT
04:30
MNL
18:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,495
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
07:40
HKT
16:40
9h 00m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
MNL
06:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,049
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,411
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
10:20
7h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,177
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
06:35
HKT
18:20
11h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:45
MNL
15:20
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿9,411
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
10:20
7h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,120
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
17:35
HKT
10:10
16h 35m
1 stop
HKT
16:00
MNL
00:25
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 6,239
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 6,239