Find Cheap Flights from Philippines to Phuket City

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philippines to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,296
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
13:55
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,331
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿7,426
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
13:05
HKT
06:10
17h 05m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,623
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
12:40
HKT
06:35
17h 55m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MNL
17:50
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,695
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
08:50
HKT
06:45
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
MNL
07:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,775
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,981
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
15:50
6h 55m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,836
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
09:00
16h 00m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,460
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,563
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,623
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
10:15
HKT
06:35
20h 20m
1 stop
HKT
04:50
MNL
12:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿8,007
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
06:35
HKT
18:20
11h 45m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,699
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:15
HKT
13:55
12h 40m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿7,734
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿8,384
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
09:00
16h 00m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,734
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
13:55
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,889
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
03:40
HKT
16:20
12h 40m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MNL
18:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿8,452
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
13:05
HKT
06:10
17h 05m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,768
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,992
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
12:40
HKT
14:10
25h 30m
1 stop
HKT
16:10
MNL
12:25
20h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 6,296
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 6,296