Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Phuket City (PAR - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,225
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
23h 10m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,343
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
HKT
20h 30m
2 stops
HKT
CDG
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,322
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
HKT
22h 30m
2 stops
HKT
ORY
45h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,982
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
HKT
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,559
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
HKT
18h 40m
2 stops
HKT
CDG
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,837
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CDG
HKT
21h 00m
2 stops
HKT
CDG
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,294
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
23h 10m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,329
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
23h 10m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,398
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
17h 20m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,288
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,398
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
16h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿21,357
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 25m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,086
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,780
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,711
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
HKT
31h 40m
2 stops
HKT
CDG
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,815
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
33h 20m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,039
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
HKT
22h 30m
2 stops
HKT
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only ฿ 21,322
only ฿ 17,225
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 17,225