Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Phuket City (CDG - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
19h 55m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,361
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
31h 35m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,145
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
HKT
15h 40m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,822
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CDG
HKT
17h 05m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,355
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
HKT
17h 10m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,038
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
23h 40m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,074
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
23h 40m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,145
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
19h 55m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,181
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
33h 10m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,816
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
HKT
16h 05m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,252
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
23h 40m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,321
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
HKT
20h 25m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,214
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,248
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
23h 40m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,961
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
HKT
20h 35m
1 stop
HKT
CDG
33h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
฿ 16,076
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 16,076