Find Cheap Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (CDG - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,356
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
CDG
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,696
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿20,509
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
11h 00m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,322
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
BKK
32h 25m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,422
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,112
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
CDG
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,696
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,696
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,108
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
CDG
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,467
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,246
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,685
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
CDG
BKK
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,314
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,486
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
16h 05m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿17,658
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,685
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,830
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿34,594
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿36,243
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights CDG - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
931 13:40 05:55 20 May - 4 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
฿ 15,356
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,356
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Bangkok from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
4.0