Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (CDG - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,789
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,824
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
21h 55m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿15,248
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
BKK
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,424
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
BKK
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,671
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,848
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,224
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CDG
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,578
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
BKK
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,824
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿15,142
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,283
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
BKK
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,025
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
BKK
10h 55m
nonstop
BKK
CDG
12h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,742
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
BKK
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,848
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
BKK
25h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,071
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,177
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
BKK
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,542
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
BKK
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,342
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,107
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG - BKK on Air France
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
166 16:20 09:15 12 Jan - 6 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
฿ 14,789
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,789
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Bangkok from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
4.0