Find Deals on Flights from Osaka Kansai International to Chiang Mai (KIX - CNX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Osaka Kansai International to Chiang Mai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,092
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
12:50
CNX
15:20
26h 30m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
KIX
09:40
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,252
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KIX
05:20
CNX
15:20
10h 00m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
KIX
09:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,863
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
14:30
CNX
07:20
16h 50m
2 stops
CNX
08:00
KIX
06:10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿13,590
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
12:50
CNX
15:20
26h 30m
2 stops
CNX
14:10
KIX
12:00
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿14,775
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KIX
15:10
CNX
15:20
24h 10m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
KIX
00:25
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,043
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
15:30
CNX
15:15
23h 45m
2 stops
CNX
14:50
KIX
12:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,542
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KIX
15:10
CNX
15:20
24h 10m
1 stop
CNX
14:20
KIX
00:25
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,183
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
15:00
CNX
15:20
24h 20m
3 stops
CNX
14:10
KIX
12:00
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,218
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
15:00
CNX
15:20
24h 20m
3 stops
CNX
14:10
KIX
12:00
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,863
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
18:10
CNX
13:50
19h 40m
2 stops
CNX
17:05
KIX
15:10
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,322
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KIX
15:00
CNX
15:20
24h 20m
3 stops
CNX
14:10
KIX
08:15
42h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,863
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
18:10
CNX
16:15
22h 05m
2 stops
CNX
17:05
KIX
11:15
18h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Osaka
฿ 12,092
Destination

Chiang Mai
฿ 12,092