Find Deals on Flights from Norway to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,893
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
BKK
03:40
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
OSL
08:10
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,168
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
BKK
05:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,161
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
04:45
BKK
10:00
29h 15m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
OSL
09:05
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿20,499
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
BKK
01:30
32h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
OSL
13:20
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿23,698
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
OSL
10:30
BKK
08:20
45h 50m
2 stops
BKK
15:40
OSL
13:30
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿25,177
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
BKK
00:00
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
OSL
13:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,212
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
10:10
BKK
00:50
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
OSL
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,315
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
05:50
BKK
00:35
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
OSL
20:00
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,762
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
OSL
12:35
BKK
11:05
22h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
OSL
18:05
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,134
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
BKK
10:00
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
OSL
13:45
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,478
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
BKK
00:25
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
BKK
03:40
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
OSL
13:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,234
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
BKK
00:25
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,364
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
13:10
BKK
22:15
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿16,028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
BKK
10:00
20h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
OSL
13:45
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,234
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
BKK
05:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿16,028
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
BKK
22:20
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
OSL
13:45
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,433
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
04:45
BKK
22:15
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
OSL
13:40
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,234
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
BKK
05:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,978
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
BKK
01:30
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
OSL
13:20
29h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
฿ 14,893
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,893