Find Deals on Flights from Norway to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,743
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:45
BKK
03:50
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
OSL
13:20
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,275
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
12:50
BKK
22:45
33h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
OSL
18:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,559
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:50
BKK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
OSL
14:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,197
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:50
BKK
00:40
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
OSL
14:40
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,120
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
OSL
01:35
BKK
21:55
20h 20m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
OSL
00:00
44h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,758
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
OSL
10:10
BKK
21:50
35h 40m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
OSL
09:45
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,006
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
18:40
BKK
21:30
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
OSL
22:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,822
Select
Air France
Air France
OSL
02:35
BKK
22:35
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
OSL
13:00
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,964
Select
Finnair
Finnair
OSL
16:40
BKK
22:15
29h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
OSL
09:05
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,064
Select
SWISS
SWISS
OSL
08:20
BKK
23:30
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
OSL
20:00
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,866
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
OSL
13:30
BKK
04:20
14h 50m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
OSL
16:05
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿29,442
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
OSL
11:50
BKK
19:35
55h 45m
2 stops
BKK
00:25
OSL
07:10
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,849
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:45
BKK
03:15
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
OSL
13:20
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,984
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
08:15
BKK
23:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
OSL
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,268
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:50
BKK
00:40
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
OSL
14:40
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,191
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
OSL
01:35
BKK
08:40
31h 05m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
OSL
18:10
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,559
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:45
BKK
03:30
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
OSL
13:20
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,020
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
BKK
22:45
15h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
OSL
12:20
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿20,077
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
OSL
02:30
BKK
21:40
19h 10m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
OSL
12:05
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,268
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
07:50
BKK
00:40
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
OSL
12:00
28h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
฿ 16,743
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,743