Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (EWR - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿19,616
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
20h 05m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,690
Select
Air France
Air France
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
40h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,592
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
BKK
30h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,616
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿39,268
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,652
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,758
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
31h 20m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,758
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
45h 20m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿19,758
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
32h 20m
3 stops
BKK
EWR
56h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,935
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
28h 00m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,412
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
฿25,327
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
24h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿35,756
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
40h 59m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿42,496
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
43h 05m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
47h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
฿ 19,616
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 19,616