Find Deals on Flights from New Zealand to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Zealand to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,584
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
02:00
BKK
17:40
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
AKL
07:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,254
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:15
BKK
03:25
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
AKL
20:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,325
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:30
BKK
02:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
AKL
04:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,924
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
18:50
25h 50m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿22,699
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
22:40
31h 10m
2 stops
BKK
09:50
AKL
07:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿27,916
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
20:05
BKK
19:55
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
AKL
02:55
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,198
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AKL
15:15
BKK
01:35
34h 20m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
AKL
07:50
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,254
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:15
BKK
03:25
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
AKL
20:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿21,430
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
01:00
BKK
16:35
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:00
AKL
06:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,642
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:30
BKK
02:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
13:00
AKL
04:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,100
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:20
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,157
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AKL
15:30
BKK
13:10
21h 40m
2 stops
BKK
09:50
AKL
07:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,254
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:15
BKK
03:25
22h 10m
1 stop
BKK
23:30
AKL
21:30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,571
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
01:00
BKK
16:35
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:30
AKL
06:10
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿21,994
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:30
BKK
02:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
13:00
AKL
04:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,100
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
18:50
25h 50m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
AKL
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,818
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AKL
05:15
BKK
04:55
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
AKL
20:30
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿22,065
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AKL
01:00
BKK
16:35
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13:00
AKL
11:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,100
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
BKK
13:20
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
AKL
07:55
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,276
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AKL
11:15
BKK
01:55
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:00
AKL
05:55
13h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Auckland
฿ 20,584
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,584