Find Deals on Flights from New York to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,076
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
47h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,820
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
29h 50m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,983
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,837
Select
United
United
LGA
BKK
29h 35m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿25,656
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
42h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,474
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
BKK
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿29,499
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
35h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,783
Select
Air France
Air France
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
40h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿32,239
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
BKK
24h 42m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
32h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,697
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
BKK
30h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 46 days
฿18,610
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
38h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿37,398
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
BKK
38h 55m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
35h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿19,820
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
29h 50m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿39,782
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
BKK
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
42h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿18,610
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
47h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,610
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,646
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
47h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
54h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 24,837
only ฿ 18,076
Newark
฿ 29,783
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,076