Find Cheap Flights from New York to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
29h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿18,994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
21h 45m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿22,484
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
25h 11m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿25,135
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
29h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,128
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,155
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
24h 05m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,155
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,162
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿32,082
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,518
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 43 days
฿16,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
29h 05m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 22,484
only ฿ 16,947
Newark
฿ 18,994
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,947