Find Cheap Flights from New York to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,798
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,406
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
21h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,048
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
JFK
BKK
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,810
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿24,249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
BKK
30h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,288
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
BKK
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿27,660
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,515
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
BKK
34h 30m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿18,271
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,406
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
36h 00m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,406
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,406
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿18,406
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
36h 45m
3 stops
BKK
EWR
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿44,782
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
BKK
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,012
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
DMK
23h 55m
2 stops
DMK
JFK
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,027
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
38h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,406
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿24,586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
BKK
30h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,046
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
DMK
34h 45m
2 stops
DMK
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,406
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
BKK
24h 20m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
24h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 18,406
only ฿ 17,798
Newark
฿ 18,406
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 24,012
only ฿ 17,798