Find Deals on Flights from New York to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,249
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
60h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,528
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
40h 55m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
56h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,992
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,654
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
BKK
39h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿24,532
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿24,811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿29,515
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
BKK
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,244
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
BKK
25h 53m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿33,906
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
EWR
BKK
27h 20m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
36h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,249
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
65h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,528
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
44h 13m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
57h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿37,739
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
40h 50m
3 stops
BKK
LGA
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,249
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,981
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
BKK
28h 25m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,037
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
BKK
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,528
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
31h 10m
3 stops
BKK
JFK
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,744
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,981
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,804
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
BKK
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,528
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
35h 30m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
32h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 17,981
only ฿ 17,249
Newark
฿ 17,528
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,249