Find Deals on Flights from New York to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,281
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
38h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,316
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
28h 45m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,810
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
48h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,264
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
BKK
27h 09m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,785
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
62h 05m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
30h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿26,319
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
BKK
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿33,716
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
BKK
30h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿35,139
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
BKK
44h 15m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
33h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,494
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,601
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿39,122
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,601
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
25h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,636
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
38h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,406
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
BKK
27h 09m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,601
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
25h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,636
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
38h 15m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
54h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,406
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
BKK
27h 58m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
26h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,601
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
32h 55m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,241
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
36h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,785
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
63h 20m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 22,264
only ฿ 18,281
Newark
฿ 18,601
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,281