Find Cheap Flights from New York to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,512
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,512
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
30h 01m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,788
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
28h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,065
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
36h 50m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,826
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,347
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
BKK
32h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 47 days
฿26,179
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
BKK
33h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿26,525
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
32h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿28,528
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
BKK
25h 30m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
24h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿29,530
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
BKK
23h 55m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿30,082
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿35,677
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
BKK
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
42h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,512
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
29h 01m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,512
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,065
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,755
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,512
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
29h 30m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿19,755
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
37h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,512
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
34h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,446
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 26,525
only ฿ 18,512
Newark
฿ 18,512
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,512