Find Deals on Flights from New York to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (NYC - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,448
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
47h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,731
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
28h 05m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
31h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿19,297
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿19,544
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
37h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,195
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
BKK
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
33h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿23,043
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
BKK
48h 55m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿23,114
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
BKK
28h 35m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿24,174
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,899
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
BKK
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿30,571
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
BKK
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
LGA
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,767
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
47h 35m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
54h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,943
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,297
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿19,544
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
28h 25m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,943
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,943
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,297
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
BKK
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿19,544
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
BKK
37h 40m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,943
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
JFK
BKK
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
JFK
40h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,943
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BKK
26h 30m
2 stops
BKK
JFK
25h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ฿ 22,195
only ฿ 18,448
Newark
฿ 18,731
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,448