Find Deals on Flights from Myanmar to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Myanmar to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,126
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
BKK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:55
RGN
06:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,300
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
07:55
BKK
09:10
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,823
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
BKK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
RGN
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿2,962
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
RGN
12:35
BKK
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
07:35
RGN
08:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,509
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
BKK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
04:55
RGN
06:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,509
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:30
BKK
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:05
RGN
15:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,509
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
15:45
BKK
17:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:10
RGN
15:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,579
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,614
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
12:35
BKK
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,823
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
15:45
BKK
17:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
13:35
RGN
15:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,648
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
BKK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
RGN
17:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,648
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:50
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
16:15
RGN
17:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,648
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:50
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,321
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
04:00
DMK
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:20
RGN
03:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,677
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
11:20
BKK
12:45
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:45
RGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,648
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:30
BKK
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:05
RGN
15:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,548
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
RGN
02:30
BKK
03:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:15
RGN
07:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,938
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
BKK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
04:30
BKK
05:45
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,753
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
09:25
BKK
10:40
1h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
RGN
13:30
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yangon
฿ 2,126
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,321
only ฿ 2,126