Find Deals on Flights from Myanmar to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Myanmar to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,086
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
12:35
DMK
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
07:35
RGN
08:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,122
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:55
RGN
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,970
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
08:00
DMK
09:15
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
15:30
RGN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,157
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
14:45
DMK
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
13:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,263
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:15
RGN
03:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,334
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:55
RGN
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,440
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
02:15
RGN
03:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,404
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,546
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
12:35
DMK
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
RGN
16:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,324
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
07:00
DMK
08:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DMK
01:30
RGN
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,546
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
RGN
05:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,789
Select
Myanmar National
Myanmar National
RGN
12:45
BKK
13:50
1h 05m
nonstop
BKK
16:05
RGN
17:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,581
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
12:35
DMK
13:55
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
11:20
RGN
12:35
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,395
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
08:00
DMK
09:15
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
15:30
RGN
16:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿2,581
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
13:35
DMK
14:55
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
08:05
RGN
09:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,652
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,628
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
RGN
11:30
BKK
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
09:45
RGN
11:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,687
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
RGN
06:00
DMK
08:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
12:35
RGN
14:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,687
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
RGN
16:40
DMK
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:35
RGN
07:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,642
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
RGN
08:00
DMK
09:15
1h 15m
nonstop
DMK
06:25
RGN
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Yangon
฿ 2,086
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,086
only ฿ 6,789