Find Cheap Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,183
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MUC
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,268
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,505
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,539
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,962
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
HKT
20h 15m
2 stops
HKT
MUC
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,268
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MUC
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,539
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,098
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
HKT
28h 10m
1 stop
HKT
MUC
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,641
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,437
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,979
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,166
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
HKT
28h 10m
1 stop
HKT
MUC
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,776
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,301
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,047
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,810
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,792
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,860
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
27h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
฿ 15,183
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,183
Phuket City
฿ 17,962