Find Deals on Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (MUC - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,386
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,048
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,779
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,635
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,740
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿23,442
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿14,595
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,082
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,630
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,187
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,769
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿15,291
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,670
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,769
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
26h 20m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,291
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,377
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,436
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿14,873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,570
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
BKK
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights MUC - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart MUC Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
925 13:35 06:10 7 Mar - 14 Mar
925 13:35 06:10 8 Mar - 20 Mar
925 13:35 06:10 21 Mar - 25 Mar
925 14:25 06:05 26 Mar - 4 Apr
925 14:25 06:05 29 Mar - 30 Mar
925 14:25 06:05 5 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
฿ 14,386
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,386