Find Cheap Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (MUC - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,031
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,132
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,132
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,268
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MUC
BKK
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,945
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,047
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,538
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,166
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,573
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
12h 55m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,979
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
16h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,081
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,437
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,081
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,725
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿21,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,335
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MUC
BKK
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿26,503
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
29h 50m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
16h 40m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights MUC - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart MUC Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
925 14:25 06:05 5 Jun - 5 Jun
925 14:25 06:05 6 Jun - 18 Jun
925 14:25 06:05 19 Jun - 19 Jun
925 14:25 06:05 20 Jun - 30 Jun
925 14:25 06:05 1 Jul - 1 Jul
925 14:25 06:05 2 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
฿ 16,031
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,031