Find Cheap Flights from Moscow to Phuket City (MOW - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,117
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
15:20
HKT
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
HKT
18:10
SVO
15:50
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,247
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
03:25
18h 40m
2 stops
HKT
06:30
DME
07:40
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
HKT
09:35
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
DME
20:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,239
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
12:55
HKT
12:00
23h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:10
DME
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿19,950
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
19:30
HKT
23:30
28h 00m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,977
Select
Royal Falcon
Royal Falcon
SVO
01:10
HKT
10:55
9h 45m
nonstop
HKT
08:45
SVO
19:00
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,117
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:50
HKT
00:30
9h 40m
nonstop
HKT
06:45
SVO
16:55
10h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,349
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
03:25
18h 40m
2 stops
HKT
12:10
DME
07:40
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿18,205
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
23:15
14h 15m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,273
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
12:55
HKT
12:00
23h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:10
DME
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,665
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:50
HKT
00:30
9h 40m
nonstop
HKT
06:45
SVO
16:50
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,726
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
15:20
30h 35m
2 stops
HKT
16:25
DME
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,018
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
08:45
HKT
10:40
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
16:25
DME
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿18,205
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,273
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
12:55
HKT
12:00
23h 05m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
DME
13:50
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,699
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:50
HKT
00:30
9h 40m
nonstop
HKT
12:10
SVO
15:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,136
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
05:20
20h 35m
2 stops
HKT
08:15
DME
07:40
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,018
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
08:45
HKT
10:40
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
16:25
DME
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿18,205
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,273
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
19:45
HKT
12:00
16h 15m
1 stop
HKT
05:10
DME
21:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Aeroflot
Direct flights MOW - HKT on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart SVO Arrive HKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
274 18:50 08:30 22 Apr - 14 May
274 18:50 08:30 15 May - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
only ฿ 17,247
only ฿ 16,117
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 16,117
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Moscow rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.3