Find Deals on Flights from Moscow to Phuket City (MOW - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,584
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SVO
15:05
HKT
18:30
26h 25m
1 stop
HKT
23:30
SVO
18:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿15,796
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
07:40
HKT
04:55
21h 15m
2 stops
HKT
12:10
DME
07:40
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,007
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
HKT
13:50
DME
06:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,360
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SVO
16:55
HKT
14:00
21h 05m
1 stop
HKT
19:10
SVO
19:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,065
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:50
HKT
00:30
9h 40m
nonstop
HKT
06:45
SVO
16:50
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
18:55
HKT
12:10
17h 15m
2 stops
HKT
17:55
DME
14:20
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿19,674
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
18:50
HKT
08:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HKT
14:40
DME
18:55
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,543
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
DME
05:05
HKT
05:50
24h 45m
2 stops
HKT
03:20
DME
01:20
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,883
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
19:30
HKT
19:25
23h 55m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,306
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SVO
07:50
HKT
13:10
29h 20m
2 stops
HKT
18:10
SVO
11:05
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,620
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SVO
15:15
HKT
17:30
26h 15m
1 stop
HKT
22:30
SVO
17:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿16,254
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
07:40
HKT
01:35
17h 55m
2 stops
HKT
05:30
DME
06:15
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,289
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
HKT
16:10
DME
06:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,360
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SVO
16:55
HKT
14:00
21h 05m
1 stop
HKT
19:10
SVO
19:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,206
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
SVO
14:50
HKT
00:30
9h 40m
nonstop
HKT
06:45
SVO
16:55
10h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,655
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SVO
15:05
HKT
17:30
26h 25m
1 stop
HKT
22:30
SVO
17:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,289
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
HKT
10:55
DME
06:00
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿16,395
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SVO
15:55
HKT
14:35
22h 40m
1 stop
HKT
19:55
SVO
18:05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,466
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
07:40
HKT
02:25
18h 45m
2 stops
HKT
06:30
DME
07:15
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,546
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
18:55
HKT
14:25
19h 30m
2 stops
HKT
15:45
DME
21:55
30h 10m
2 stops
Select an airline:  Aeroflot
Direct flights MOW - HKT on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart SVO Arrive HKT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
274 19:55 09:00 20 Jan - 24 Mar
274 21:10 10:20 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
only ฿ 15,796
only ฿ 15,584
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 15,584
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Phuket City from Moscow rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.3